Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > S-Brilliance Glasperlen > S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen
S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen
S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen
S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen
  • S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen
  • S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen
  • S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen

S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Fahrbahnmarkierungen malen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Diese Art von Glasperlen sind aus Spezialglas Rohstoffe verarbeitet. Der Brechungsindex beträgt 1,57 bis 1,60. Seine "reflektierende Leistung ist besser als diese Glasperlen von Architekturglas mit gleicher Rundheit und Partikel Größe angenommen. Und die Rundheit und Partikelgröße können je nach Bedarf angepasst werden.

Die Glasperle herstellbar basierend auf dem Standard von Ländern oder Gebieten, wie z. B. EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 und KS L2521 etc.CY GlassBeads3

Glas Perlen-Nutzung

(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.
(2) Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nachtfahrten Bedingungen zu liefern.
3. die Glasperle ist wie shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche eingesetzt werden weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte der Präzision Gießen Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet im in- und Ausland.
(4) Glasperlen für Handwerk, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind das ideale Material für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberflächendekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.
6. Glas Sand scheint zu kleinen unregelmäßigen Granulat, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, das Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück, zusammengeschweißt ist bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche.

Micro glass beads

CY GlassBeads2

roadmarking

Highway marking

Produktgruppe : S-Brilliance Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > S-Brilliance Glass Beads > S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint
S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint
S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint
S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint
  • S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint
  • S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint
  • S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint

S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

This kind of glass beads are processed from special glass raw-materials. The refractive index is between 1.57 and 1.60. Its` reflective performance is superior to those glass beads adopted from architectural glass with same roundness and particle size. And the roundness and particle size can be customized according to requirements.

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.CY GlassBeads3

Glass Beads Usage

1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.
2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.
6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.

Micro glass beads

CY GlassBeads2

roadmarking

Highway marking

Looking for ideal S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the S-Brilliance Glass Beads Road Reflective Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Traffic Safety. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry