Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618133879888
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКапля на стеклянные бусиныВысокое качество светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

Высокое качество светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Transportation:
Ocean
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельReflective Glass Beads

маркаCHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

материалGlassbead

заявкаДорожные знаки

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности УпаковкиОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

производительность100,000MT

транспортOcean

Место происхожденияКИТАЙ

Сертификаты ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Упаковка и доставка
Продажа единиц жилья:
Ton
Тип упаковки:
ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА
CHIYE 170-400_glass_beads

Высокое качество светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

высокая производительность падение на бусы, на основе 100% прямого расплава стеклянные бусины

При поддержке с передний край технологии, мы производим и обеспечить высокое качество прозрачные стеклянные бусины по низким ценам для удовлетворения требований высокой промышленности. Если с водонепроницаемым покрытием, эти стеклянные бусины, очень блестящие и очень Светоотражающий. Наш ассортимент продукции в этой категории включает стеклянные бусины и падение на стеклянных бусин. Изготовлены из высококачественного сырья, эти стеклянные бусины известны за их идеальной круглой формы и правильного размера.

Chiye стекла шарик (Хэбэй) ко, Лтд, которая была создана в 1998 году, является крупнейшим и специализированным поставщиком стекла шарик для дороги отражательной в Китае сейчас. Он находится в городе Ланфан, который находится в 50 километрах от юго-востоку от Пекина и примерно в 100 километрах от Ксинганг порта Китая.

Компания владеет 28 стеклянные бусины производственные линии для производства различных стеклянных бусин с годовой производительностью 100.000MT. Система менеджмента качества ISO 9001 и системы управления IS014001 окружающей среды сертифицирована.
Бренд нашего стекла шарик «Chiye» был признан «Известный бренд» через continuate технологические инновации и накопление опыта productbn лет. Наши стеклянные бусины были сертифицированы национальным центром для контроля качества и инспекции движения безопасности объектов как квалифицированный продукт и признан «Известный известный продукт Китая». Бренд «Chiye» является «известный бренд провинции Хэбэй.
Мы получили сертификат CE в сентябре 2005 года и сертификат KS в декабре 2006 года. Наши продукты экспортируем в более чем пятидесяти стран и районов, в том числе США, Канады, Великобритании, Франции, Испании, Дании, Кореи, Индии и др.
Мы держим наш принцип искреннего общения и приоритета качества, и мы сосредоточены на предоставлении клиентам отличный сервис и продукт. Мы искренне надеемся, что мы можем начать сотрудничество с вашей уважаемой компании на основе взаимной выгоды и взаимного развития.

chiye_glassbeads

High Quality Reflective Glass Beads

14

High Quality Reflective Micro Glass Beads

10Glass beads Testing Equipment

chiye glass beads honor

15

Группа Продуктов : Капля на стеклянные бусины

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Catherine Liu
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Drop-on Glass Beads > High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking
High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking
High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking
High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking
  • High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking
  • High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking
  • High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking

High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

CHIYE 170-400_glass_beads

High Quality Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking

high performance Drop-on beads based on 100 % direct melt glass beads

Backed with cutting edge technology, we manufacture and provide high quality Transparent Glass Beads at low prices to meet high industry demands. Provided with waterproof coating, these glass beads are very shiny and extremely reflective. Our range of products in this category includes Glass Beads and Drop On Glass Beads. Fabricated from premium quality raw material, these glass beads are known for their perfect round shape and correct size.

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.

The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

chiye_glassbeads

High Quality Reflective Glass Beads

14

High Quality Reflective Micro Glass Beads

10Glass beads Testing Equipment

chiye glass beads honor

15

Looking for ideal High Quality Reflective Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Reflective Micro Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Road Marking Thermoplastic Paint. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drop-on Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry