Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen > Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Perlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Hohen Retro-Reflexion Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen

Bei der Herstellung von regelmäßigen Perlen beschichtet sie mit verschiedenen Arten von Beschichtungen, feuchtigkeitsbeständig und Adhäsion Charaktere, erhöhen damit die Lebensdauer der Perlen und Reflektivität erhöht werden kann.

Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Diese Perlen sind mit einer Spezialbeschichtung Materialien bei der Herstellung von Glasperlen, beschichtet, die die Merkmale der feuchtigkeitsfest und Haftung der Glasperle verbessern wird. In der Weise den Lebenszyklus der Glasperlen kann verlängert werden, und dies erhöht die Perlen Reflektivität in einer regnerischen Nacht. Diese Perlen werden in der Regel in weiße oder gelbe Linie-Bau der Autobahn verwendet.
TheRetro-Reflexion Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung können basierend auf dem Standard von Ländern oder Gebieten, wie z. B. EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 und KS L2521 etc. hergestellt werden.

Reflektierendes Material Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.

Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.

application of glass beads

High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Glass BeadsRetro-reflection Beads for Roadmarkingthermoplastic-road-markingschiye-glass-beads

Produktgruppe : Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Dual-Coated Glass Beads > High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking
High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking
High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking
High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking
  • High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking
  • High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking
  • High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking

High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Beads for Roadmarking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Glass Beads

During the production of regular beads, coated them with different kinds of coatings to increase the moisture-proof and adhesion characters, so that the durability of beads and reflectivity can be increased.

Dual-Coated Glass Beads

These beads are coated with a special coating materials, during the manufacture of the glass beads, which will improve the characteristics of moisture-proof and adhesion of glass bead. In the way, the life cycle of the glass beads can be prolonged and this enhances the beads reflectivity in a rainy night. These beads are usually used in white or yellow line-construction of highway.
TheRetro-reflection glass beads for Roadmarking can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Reflective Material Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.

We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

application of glass beads

High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Glass BeadsRetro-reflection Beads for Roadmarkingthermoplastic-road-markingschiye-glass-beads

Looking for ideal High Retro-reflection Dual-Coated Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Retro-reflection Beads for Roadmarking are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reflective Material Dual-Coated Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry