Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0316-2201288 E-mail :chiye2@chiye.net
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD. La société possède 28 lignes de production de billes de verre pour la production de diverses perles de verre avec une production de nanofilms de 100 000 Mt.ChiYe a procédé à la certification de la qualité ISO 9001 système de gestion et système de gestion de l'environnement ISO 14001.

ChiYe fabrique principalement des perles en verre, des perles de verre Intermix, des perles de verre adhésives, des billes de verre à l'épreuve de l'humidité, des perles de verre à double couche , des billes de verre, des particules de verre et bientôt. En outre, tous les types de billes de verre peuvent être fabriqués selon les normes des pays / zones et les exigences du client, telles que EN1423 / 1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301, KS L2521 et autres billes de verre. Innovation technologique et expériences accumulées depuis des années, la marque CHIYE est classée comme «marque déposée» et a également été évaluée comme «produit de marque chinoise reconnue» par le Centre d'essais techniques du ministère des Communications de la République populaire de Chine. Nous avons obtenu le certificat CE en septembre 2005 et le certificat KS de Corée en décembre 2006. En 2007, nous sommes devenus membres de l’ATSSA. Nos produits sont exportés vers plus de 50 pays, tels que les États-Unis, le Canada, la Grande-Bretagne, la France, l'Espagne, le Danemark, la Corée, l'Inde et d'autres.

Notre mission: protéger tous les déplacements de l'humanité.

Notre stratégie: être leader dans la fabrication de matériaux réfléchissants pour la route.

Notre slogan: tenir l’ambition de ChiYe et créer une marque mondiale.

Bienvenue sur notre site Web: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe a été prêt à travailler avec vous pour gagner le développement! chiye-glass-beads

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD. La société possède 28 lignes de production de billes de verre pour la production de diverses perles de verre avec une production de nanofilms de 100 000 Mt.ChiYe a procédé à la certification de la qualité ISO 9001 système de gestion et système de gestion de l'environnement ISO 14001.

ChiYe fabrique principalement des perles en verre, des perles de verre Intermix, des perles de verre adhésives, des billes de verre à l'épreuve de l'humidité, des perles de verre à double couche , des billes de verre, des particules de verre et bientôt. En outre, tous les types de billes de verre peuvent être fabriqués selon les normes des pays / zones et les exigences du client, telles que EN1423 / 1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301, KS L2521 et autres billes de verre. Innovation technologique et expériences accumulées depuis des années, la marque CHIYE est classée comme «marque déposée» et a également été évaluée comme «produit de marque chinoise reconnue» par le Centre d'essais techniques du ministère des Communications de la République populaire de Chine. Nous avons obtenu le certificat CE en septembre 2005 et le certificat KS de Corée en décembre 2006. En 2007, nous sommes devenus membres de l’ATSSA. Nos produits sont exportés vers plus de 50 pays, tels que les États-Unis, le Canada, la Grande-Bretagne, la France, l'Espagne, le Danemark, la Corée, l'Inde et d'autres.

Notre mission: protéger tous les déplacements de l'humanité.

Notre stratégie: être leader dans la fabrication de matériaux réfléchissants pour la route.

Notre slogan: tenir l’ambition de ChiYe et créer une marque mondiale.

Bienvenue sur notre site Web: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe a été prêt à travailler avec vous pour gagner le développement! chiye-glass-beads

Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products list

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Featured Products
About Us

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD. Which was set up in 1998,is the biggest and specialized supplier of Reflective Glass Beads for road safety.The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with nanual output of 100,000MT.ChiYe has proceeded the certification of ISO 9001 quality management system and ISO 14001 environment management system.

ChiYe mainly manufactures Drop On Glass Beads , Intermix Glass Beads , Adhesive Glass Beads, Moisture-Proof Glass Beads, Dual-Coated Glass Beads, S-Brialliance Glass Beads, Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads, Twinkling Big Glass Beads, Glass Particles and so on.Moreover, every kind of glass beads can be produced based on the standard of countries/areas and the requirements of customer, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301,KS L2521 and other Glass Beads for Road Marking.After perpetual technological innovation and accumulative experiences in years, CHIYE Brand is rated as `well-known trademark` and also has been evaluated as `Chinese Recognized Brand Product` by the Engineering Test Center of the Ministry of Communications of PRC. We have obtained CE certificate in Sept.2005 and KS certificate of Korea in Dec.2006. In 2007 we joined in ATSSA to be its member. Our products are exported to more than 50 countries, such as The United States, Canada, Britain, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India and others.

Our mission: To safe-guard all mankind`s travel.

Our strategy: To be leading manufacturer of road reflective materials.

Our slogan: To stand ChiYe ambition and create world brand.

Welcome to browse our Website: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe has been ready to work with you to win the development!chiye-glass-beads

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD. Which was set up in 1998,is the biggest and specialized supplier of Reflective Glass Beads for road safety.The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with nanual output of 100,000MT.ChiYe has proceeded the certification of ISO 9001 quality management system and ISO 14001 environment management system.

ChiYe mainly manufactures Drop On Glass Beads , Intermix Glass Beads , Adhesive Glass Beads, Moisture-Proof Glass Beads, Dual-Coated Glass Beads, S-Brialliance Glass Beads, Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads, Twinkling Big Glass Beads, Glass Particles and so on.Moreover, every kind of glass beads can be produced based on the standard of countries/areas and the requirements of customer, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301,KS L2521 and other Glass Beads for Road Marking.After perpetual technological innovation and accumulative experiences in years, CHIYE Brand is rated as `well-known trademark` and also has been evaluated as `Chinese Recognized Brand Product` by the Engineering Test Center of the Ministry of Communications of PRC. We have obtained CE certificate in Sept.2005 and KS certificate of Korea in Dec.2006. In 2007 we joined in ATSSA to be its member. Our products are exported to more than 50 countries, such as The United States, Canada, Britain, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India and others.

Our mission: To safe-guard all mankind`s travel.

Our strategy: To be leading manufacturer of road reflective materials.

Our slogan: To stand ChiYe ambition and create world brand.

Welcome to browse our Website: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe has been ready to work with you to win the development!chiye-glass-beads

View MORE Visit My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry