التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO.، LTD. الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 1998 ، هو أكبر مورد متخصص في الخرز الزجاجي العاكس للسلامة على الطرق. وتمتلك الشركة 28 خطوط إنتاج الزجاج حبة لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع ناتج nanual من 100،000MT. شيي قد شرع في الحصول على شهادة الجودة ISO 9001 نظام إدارة ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO 14001.

تصنع ChiYe بشكل رئيسي قطرة على الخرز الزجاجي ، الخرز الزجاجي Intermix ، حبات الزجاج لاصقة ، حبات الزجاج مقاوم للرطوبة ، الخرز الزجاجي المغلفة المزدوجة ، الخرز الزجاجي S-Brialliance ، الخرز الزجاجي التفجير ، حبات الزجاج طحن ، الخرز الزجاجي طرفة كبيرة ، جزيئات الزجاج و هكذا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إنتاج كل نوع من الخرز الزجاجي على أساس معايير البلدان / المناطق ومتطلبات العملاء ، مثل EN1423 / 1424 ، AASHTO M247 ، BS6088 ، JIS R3301 ، KS L2521 وغيرها من الخرز الزجاجي لوضع علامات على الطريق. الابتكار التكنولوجي والتجارب التراكمية في السنوات ، تم تصنيف CHIYE Brand كـ "علامة تجارية معروفة" ، كما تم تقييمها كـ "منتج علامة تجارية معترف بها صينياً" من قبل مركز الاختبارات الهندسية التابع لوزارة الاتصالات في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE في سبتمبر 2005 وشهادة KS الكورية في ديسمبر 2006. في عام 2007 ، انضممنا إلى ATSSA لتكون عضوًا فيها. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبريطانيا وفرنسا واسبانيا والدنمارك وكوريا والهند وغيرها.

مهمتنا: لحماية جميع سفر البشر.

استراتيجيتنا: أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في مجال المواد العاكسة للطريق.

شعارنا: للوقوف على طموح ChiYe وإنشاء علامة تجارية عالمية.

مرحبًا بكم في تصفح موقعنا الإلكتروني: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe على استعداد للعمل معكم للفوز في التنمية! chiye-glass-beads

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO.، LTD. الذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 1998 ، هو أكبر مورد متخصص في الخرز الزجاجي العاكس للسلامة على الطرق. وتمتلك الشركة 28 خطوط إنتاج الزجاج حبة لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع ناتج nanual من 100،000MT. شيي قد شرع في الحصول على شهادة الجودة ISO 9001 نظام إدارة ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO 14001.

تصنع ChiYe بشكل رئيسي قطرة على الخرز الزجاجي ، الخرز الزجاجي Intermix ، حبات الزجاج لاصقة ، حبات الزجاج مقاوم للرطوبة ، الخرز الزجاجي المغلفة المزدوجة ، الخرز الزجاجي S-Brialliance ، الخرز الزجاجي التفجير ، حبات الزجاج طحن ، الخرز الزجاجي طرفة كبيرة ، جزيئات الزجاج و هكذا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إنتاج كل نوع من الخرز الزجاجي على أساس معايير البلدان / المناطق ومتطلبات العملاء ، مثل EN1423 / 1424 ، AASHTO M247 ، BS6088 ، JIS R3301 ، KS L2521 وغيرها من الخرز الزجاجي لوضع علامات على الطريق. الابتكار التكنولوجي والتجارب التراكمية في السنوات ، تم تصنيف CHIYE Brand كـ "علامة تجارية معروفة" ، كما تم تقييمها كـ "منتج علامة تجارية معترف بها صينياً" من قبل مركز الاختبارات الهندسية التابع لوزارة الاتصالات في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. لقد حصلنا على شهادة CE في سبتمبر 2005 وشهادة KS الكورية في ديسمبر 2006. في عام 2007 ، انضممنا إلى ATSSA لتكون عضوًا فيها. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا وبريطانيا وفرنسا واسبانيا والدنمارك وكوريا والهند وغيرها.

مهمتنا: لحماية جميع سفر البشر.

استراتيجيتنا: أن نكون الشركة الرائدة في مجال المواد العاكسة للطريق.

شعارنا: للوقوف على طموح ChiYe وإنشاء علامة تجارية عالمية.

مرحبًا بكم في تصفح موقعنا الإلكتروني: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe على استعداد للعمل معكم للفوز في التنمية! chiye-glass-beads

عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Featured Products
About Us

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD. Which was set up in 1998,is the biggest and specialized supplier of Reflective Glass Beads for road safety.The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with nanual output of 100,000MT.ChiYe has proceeded the certification of ISO 9001 quality management system and ISO 14001 environment management system.

ChiYe mainly manufactures Drop On Glass Beads , Intermix Glass Beads , Adhesive Glass Beads, Moisture-Proof Glass Beads, Dual-Coated Glass Beads, S-Brialliance Glass Beads, Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads, Twinkling Big Glass Beads, Glass Particles and so on.Moreover, every kind of glass beads can be produced based on the standard of countries/areas and the requirements of customer, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301,KS L2521 and other Glass Beads for Road Marking.After perpetual technological innovation and accumulative experiences in years, CHIYE Brand is rated as `well-known trademark` and also has been evaluated as `Chinese Recognized Brand Product` by the Engineering Test Center of the Ministry of Communications of PRC. We have obtained CE certificate in Sept.2005 and KS certificate of Korea in Dec.2006. In 2007 we joined in ATSSA to be its member. Our products are exported to more than 50 countries, such as The United States, Canada, Britain, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India and others.

Our mission: To safe-guard all mankind`s travel.

Our strategy: To be leading manufacturer of road reflective materials.

Our slogan: To stand ChiYe ambition and create world brand.

Welcome to browse our Website: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe has been ready to work with you to win the development!chiye-glass-beads

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD. Which was set up in 1998,is the biggest and specialized supplier of Reflective Glass Beads for road safety.The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with nanual output of 100,000MT.ChiYe has proceeded the certification of ISO 9001 quality management system and ISO 14001 environment management system.

ChiYe mainly manufactures Drop On Glass Beads , Intermix Glass Beads , Adhesive Glass Beads, Moisture-Proof Glass Beads, Dual-Coated Glass Beads, S-Brialliance Glass Beads, Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads, Twinkling Big Glass Beads, Glass Particles and so on.Moreover, every kind of glass beads can be produced based on the standard of countries/areas and the requirements of customer, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301,KS L2521 and other Glass Beads for Road Marking.After perpetual technological innovation and accumulative experiences in years, CHIYE Brand is rated as `well-known trademark` and also has been evaluated as `Chinese Recognized Brand Product` by the Engineering Test Center of the Ministry of Communications of PRC. We have obtained CE certificate in Sept.2005 and KS certificate of Korea in Dec.2006. In 2007 we joined in ATSSA to be its member. Our products are exported to more than 50 countries, such as The United States, Canada, Britain, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India and others.

Our mission: To safe-guard all mankind`s travel.

Our strategy: To be leading manufacturer of road reflective materials.

Our slogan: To stand ChiYe ambition and create world brand.

Welcome to browse our Website: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe has been ready to work with you to win the development!chiye-glass-beads

View MORE Visit My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry