Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > S-Brilliance Glasperlen > S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke
S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke
S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke
S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke
  • S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke
  • S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke
  • S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke

S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Micro Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

S-Brilliance Micro Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke

Glasperlen, auch bekannt als Glaskugeln, Mikrosphären oder Mikropartikel, seit 80 Jahren in der Legende der Beschilderung und Markierungen verwendet wurden. Viel kleinere Perlen verteilten sich auf die Oberfläche der gemalte Zeichen, ein Maß an Retroreflectivity zu produzieren, bevor die ersten hergestellten Glasperlen Folien für Schilder in den 1950er Jahren hergestellt wurde. Kleine Glasperlen bieten auch Retroreflexion für Fahrbahnmarkierungen, einschließlich beide Farbe und in hergestellten Markierungen, wo sie werden ausgesetzt und funktional wie das Material entfernt durch Nutzung auf die Fahrbahn trägt. Glasperlen, die größer als 100 µm im Durchmesser wurden lange zur Sichtbarkeit in Straße Futter Farben.

Mikro-Glasperlen für Hotmelt-Lacke

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.

Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.

a2

Glasperlen-Nutzung

(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.
(2) Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nachtfahrten Bedingungen zu liefern.
3. die Glasperle ist wie shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche eingesetzt werden weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte der Präzision Gießen Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet im in- und Ausland.
(4) Glasperlen für Handwerk, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind das ideale Material für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberflächendekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.
6. Glas Sand scheint zu kleinen unregelmäßigen Granulat, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, das Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück, zusammengeschweißt ist bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche.
chiye-glass-beadsglassbeadscy-en20151031_1330371710

Produktgruppe : S-Brilliance Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > S-Brilliance Glass Beads > S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints
S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints
S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints
S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints
  • S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints
  • S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints
  • S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints

S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: Micro Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints

Glass beads, also know as glass spheres, microspheres, or microparticles, have been used for 80 years in signage legend and markings. Much smaller beads were spread onto the surface of painted signs to produce a degree of retroreflectivity before the first manufactured glass bead sheeting for signs was produced in the 1950s. Small glass beads also provide retroreflection for pavement markings including both paint and in manufactured markings where they become exposed and functional as the material wears away through usage on the roadway. Glass beads greater than 100 microns in diameter have long been used to enhance visibility in road lining paints.

Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.

The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

a2

Glass Beads Usage

1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.
2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.
6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.
chiye-glass-beadsglassbeadscy-en20151031_1330371710

Looking for ideal S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Micro Glass Beads for Hot-melt Paints are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of S-Brilliance Micro Glass Beads for Roadmarking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry