Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > S-Brilliance Glasperlen > S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe
S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe
S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe
S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe
  • S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe
  • S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe
  • S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe

S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung Farbe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: CY Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

S-Brilliance Glasperlen für Autobahn Kennzeichnung FarbeGlass Beads for Highway Marking

Eine gute Bewerbung von Perlen führt in die obere Schicht von Glasperlen auf etwa 60 % des Durchmessers des Wulstes eingebettet. Gleichbleibende Qualität der Glasperlen und Farbe sollte sein, so dass die Farbe Dicke und Wulst Abdeckung sogar Retroreflectivity in beiden Fahrtrichtungen Straße fördert. Zu wenig Farbe ergibt sich unter eingebettet Perlen. Dies führt zu falsch verankerte Perlen, die vorzeitig herausfallen, und somit werden nicht effektiv Rückstrahler. Unter eingebettet Perlen dazu führen, dass einen großen Prozentsatz des Lichtes, die sie durch die Hintertür verlassen eingibt. Zuviel Farbe führt über eingebettete Perlen. Während über eingebettete Perlen in der Sammelmappe bleiben können, Licht kann nicht diese eingeben und somit keine Retroreflexion auftreten kann.

Brillanz Glasperlen für Autobahn Markierung

Das Retroreflected Licht von Glasperlen ist eine Funktion der drei Variablen

Brechungsindex von den Glasperlen
Perlen-Form, Größe und Oberflächenbeschaffenheit
Die Anzahl der Perlen vorhanden und Lichtstrahlen ausgesetzt
Reflektierende Glasperlen Brechungsindex (RI)
Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.

chiye-glass-beadsglassbeadscy-en

Reflective Glass Beads2

Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

roadmarking

roadmarking lines

Produktgruppe : S-Brilliance Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > S-Brilliance Glass Beads > S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint
S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint
S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint
S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint
  • S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint
  • S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint
  • S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint

S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking Paint

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: CY Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

S-Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking PaintGlass Beads for Highway Marking

A good application of beads results in the top layer of glass beads being embedded to about 60% of the diameter of the bead. There should be consistent quality of both glass beads and paint so that the paint thickness and bead coverage promotes even retroreflectivity across both directions of road travel. Too little paint results in under-embedded beads. This will result in improperly anchored beads that will fall out prematurely, and thus will not be effective retroreflectors. Under-embedded beads cause a large percentage of the light that enters them to exit out the back. Too much paint results in over-embedded beads. While over-embedded beads may remain in the binder, light cannot enter them and thus no retroreflection can occur.

Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking

The retroreflected light from glass beads is a function of three variables

Index of refraction of the glass beads
Bead shape, size, and surface characteristics
The number of beads present and exposed to light rays
Reflective Glass Beads Refractive Index (RI)
Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

chiye-glass-beadsglassbeadscy-en

Reflective Glass Beads2

Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

roadmarking

roadmarking lines

Looking for ideal Glass Beads for Highway Marking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Brilliance Glass Beads for Highway Marking are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Screen Glass Beads for Highway Marking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry