Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > S-Brilliance Glasperlen > Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
  • Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
  • Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
  • Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe

Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: CY Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe

Die Glasperlen werden auf Plasterung Markierung Materialien in drei verschiedene Arten angewendet. Sie können bei der Markierung von Materialien vor der Anwendung, vorgemischt werden fallen gelassen oder in die nasse Farbe direkt hinter der Spritzpistole gespritzt werden oder ein Teil auf vorgemischten zweiteiligen Epoxy oder thermoplastischen Materialien fallen gelassen werden.
Die obere Oberfläche der Perlen ist von der Farbe, mit der Feuchtigkeitstransport Aktion der erhebt sich bis zu über dem Mittelpunkt des Wulstes Farbe gehüllt. Dies bietet zwei Aktionen. Es sperrt die Glasperlen in die Farbe und die Farbe als diffus reflektierende Oberfläche für Retroreflexion, mit Auswirkungen auf die Farbe des Retroreflected Lichts Malfarbe Handeln ermöglicht. Das Licht in die Glaskugel ist gebogen und auf der Rückseite des Wulstes ausgerichtet und wider zurück in Richtung der Scheinwerfer und Fahrer.

Glasperlen-Nutzung

(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.
(2) Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nachtfahrten Bedingungen zu liefern.
3. die Glasperle ist wie shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche eingesetzt werden weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte der Präzision Gießen Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet im in- und Ausland.
(4) Glasperlen für Handwerk, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind das ideale Material für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberflächendekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.

6. Glas Sand scheint zu kleinen unregelmäßigen Granulat, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, das Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück, zusammengeschweißt ist bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche.

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highway

Bildschirm Materialien Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

glassbeadscy-Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highwaychiye corporation(RGB)Road-Marking-Paint2chiyeglassbeads20160727151129Road marking construction2reflective_road_marking

Produktgruppe : S-Brilliance Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsS-Brilliance Glass BeadsScreen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CY Glass Beads

BrandCHIYE GLASS BEAD

MaterialGlassbead

ApplicationRoad Signs

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBULK-BAG

Productivity100,000MT

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginCHINA

CertificateISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
BULK-BAG

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

The glass beads are applied to pavement marking materials in one of three ways. They can be premixed in marking materials before application, or they can be dropped or sprayed into the wet paint directly behind the paint sprayer, or a portion can be dropped onto premixed two-part epoxy or thermoplastic materials.
The top surface of beads is enveloped by the paint, with the wicking action of the paint rising up to above the midpoint of the bead. This provides two actions. It locks the glass beads into the paint and allows the paint to act as a diffuse reflecting surface for retroreflection, with the paint color affecting the color of the retroreflected light. The light entering the glass bead is bent and focused towards the back of the bead and reflected back out towards the headlights and driver.

Glass Beads Usage

1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.
2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.

6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highway

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking

glassbeadscy-Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highwaychiye corporation(RGB)Road-Marking-Paint2chiyeglassbeads20160727151129Road marking construction2reflective_road_marking

Looking for ideal Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Screen Materials Glass Beads for Paint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highway. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Catherine Liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry