Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0316-2201288 E-mail :chiye2@chiye.net
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Perles de verre S-brillance > Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries
Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries
Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries
Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries
  • Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries
  • Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries
  • Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries

Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton

Informations de base

Modèle: CY Glass Beads

Matériel: Perle de verre

Application: Panneaux routiers

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: EN VRAC-SAC

productivité: 100,000MT

marque: PERLE DE VERRE AURORE

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: LA CHINE

Certificats : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Description du produit

Perles de verre matériaux écran pour peinture de voiries

Les perles de verre sont appliquées aux matériaux dans l’une des trois méthodes de marquage de chaussée. Ils peuvent être prémélangés en marquant les matériaux avant l’application, ils peuvent être échappés ou vaporisés dans la peinture fraîche directement derrière le pulvérisateur de peinture ou une partie peut être cognée contre prémélangée deux parties époxy ou matériaux thermoplastiques.
La surface supérieure des perles est enveloppée par la peinture, avec l’action repousse la moiteur de la peinture s’élevant jusqu'à au-dessus au point médian de la perle. Ceci fournit deux actions. Il verrouille les perles de verre dans la peinture et permet la peinture d’agir comme une surface réfléchissante diffuse pour la rétroréflexion, avec la couleur de la peinture affectant la couleur de la lumière est. La lumière pénétrant dans la perle de verre est pliée et axée vers l’arrière du talon et reflétée retour vers les phares et le pilote.

Utilisation de perles de verre

1. verre perles sont largement utilisés comme un nouveau type de matériau dans divers domaines des dispositifs médicaux et en nylon, caoutchouc, plastiques, aérospatiale, etc. par exemple, remplissage des additifs, exhausteurs, etc..
2. verre perles pour le marquage routier peut améliorer la visibilité des marquages de la circulation et la signalisation routière et fournir des conditions de roulage de nuit plus sûre.
3. perle de verre matériau matage et additifs pour l’action collective peut être utilisé à la surface du moule et la surface métallique, la surface est ni endommagé et améliorer la précision de la pièce à travailler. Tels que : matériel pour métal, plastique, bijoux et autres objets de moulage de précision nettoyage et polissage, couramment utilisée à la maison et à l’étranger.
4. perles pour l’artisanat, perles de verre de sable et de couleur en verre sont les matériaux idéaux pour vêtement impression, transfert de chaleur de vêtement, décoration d’arbres de Noël, fruits artificiels, fleurs artificielles, décoration de surfaces artisanat, fabrication sablier.
5. perles de verre haut indice de réfraction sont les matériaux nécessaires pour tissu réfléchissant, antireflet, revêtements chimiques, matériel publicitaire, habillement, film réfléchissant, tissu réfléchissant, réfléchissant signes marquant, pistes d’aéroport, chapeaux, sacs, fournitures de secours terrestres et aériens, du personnel portant sur les activités nocturnes.

6. verre sable semble être irrégulier petit granulaire, utilisé pour la décoration en verre surface, tels que le sable de verre, abat-jour, vase, verres au four avec les degrés de 520-580 est soudé avec la pièce de verre, formant une surface solide convexe.

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highway

Perles de verre matériaux écran pour voiries

glassbeadscy-Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highwaychiye corporation(RGB)Road-Marking-Paint2chiyeglassbeads20160727151129Road marking construction2reflective_road_marking

Groupes de Produits : Perles de verre S-brillance

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsS-Brilliance Glass BeadsScreen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CY Glass Beads

BrandCHIYE GLASS BEAD

MaterialGlassbead

ApplicationRoad Signs

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBULK-BAG

Productivity100,000MT

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginCHINA

CertificateISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
BULK-BAG

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

The glass beads are applied to pavement marking materials in one of three ways. They can be premixed in marking materials before application, or they can be dropped or sprayed into the wet paint directly behind the paint sprayer, or a portion can be dropped onto premixed two-part epoxy or thermoplastic materials.
The top surface of beads is enveloped by the paint, with the wicking action of the paint rising up to above the midpoint of the bead. This provides two actions. It locks the glass beads into the paint and allows the paint to act as a diffuse reflecting surface for retroreflection, with the paint color affecting the color of the retroreflected light. The light entering the glass bead is bent and focused towards the back of the bead and reflected back out towards the headlights and driver.

Glass Beads Usage

1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.
2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.

6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highway

Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking

glassbeadscy-Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highwaychiye corporation(RGB)Road-Marking-Paint2chiyeglassbeads20160727151129Road marking construction2reflective_road_marking

Looking for ideal Screen Materials Glass Beads for Roadmarking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Screen Materials Glass Beads for Paint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Screen Materials Glass Beads for Highway. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Catherine Liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry