التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جزيئات الزجاج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Catherine Liu

Ms. Catherine Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

جزيئات الزجاج

فئة المنتج من جزيئات الزجاج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،جزيئات الزجاج, جزيئات الزجاج البلاستيكية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لون الزجاج صهر الجسيمات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين جزيئات الزجاج الموردين

وتنتج الشركة تختلف المواصفات لجزيئات الزجاج والزجاج-الكتل التي يمكن استخدامها في رصف الطرق العادية لتقصير مسافة الكبح الفعال، لتحسين دور الإنذار ويتباطأ في وقت مبكر لتحقيق السلامة. لن تقشر الرصيف المحددة مع هذا المنتج والحفاظ على وظيفة بعد احتكاك عجلة منذ وقت طويل.
كما أنها تستخدم في زخرفة بناء الجدران الخارجية وجميع أنواع السيراميك. هناك أساسا 1-2 مم، 2-3 مم، 3-4 مم، 600-850 ميكرون، 300-600 ميكرون، 180-300، وتتطلب أقل من 180 ميكرون إلخ المواصفات حسب الطلب، فضلا عن العملاء.

يمكن أن تنتج حبة الزجاج استناداً إلى المعيار للبلدان أو المناطق، مثل EN1423/1424، AASHTO M247، BS6088، JIS R3301 وكانساس L2521 إلخ.

Glass Particles

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Glass Particles
Online Service
Catherine Liu

Ms. Catherine Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Glass Particles

Product categories of Glass Particles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Particles, Plastic Glass Particles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Color Fireproof Glass Particles R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Glass Particles Suppliers

Our company produces a vary of specifications of Glass Particles and glass-lumps which can be used in ordinary pavement of road to shorten braking distance effectively, to improve the warning role and to decelerate in advance to achieve safety. Pavement laid with this product will not peel off and maintain function well after a long time wheel friction.
It is also used in the decoration of building outer-walls and all kinds of ceramic. There is mainly 1-2 mm, 2-3 mm, 3-4 mm, 600-850 microns, 300-600 microns, 180-300, and less than 180 microns etc. as well customized specifications customers require.

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Glass Particles

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry