التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حبات الزجاج S-تألق > حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b
حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b
حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b
حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b
  • حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b
  • حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b
  • حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b

حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: S-Brilliance Glass Beads

مواد: Glassbead

الوضعية: إشارات الطريق

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة السائبة

إنتاجية: 100,000MT

علامة تجارية: حبة الزجاج كي

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

وصف المنتج

حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية Bs6088a/b

التعريف بوضع علامات الرصيف يتحدد بمقدار الضوء المنعكس لوضع علامات على سطح العين السائق. خلال ساعات النهار، وسم الرؤية يتحقق من ضوء الشمس ضرب سطح وسم وتناثر في كل الاتجاهات، بعضها يصل إلى عيون السائق. بيد في البيئات المظلمة في الليل (بدون إضاءة الطرق)، مصابيح أمامية مركبة تنتج معظم ضوء ضرب سطح رصيف، وذا الخصائص الانعكاسية للرصيف مناسبة تنظم كمية الضوء التي تصل إلى عيون السائق.

تتم معالجة هذا النوع من الخرز الزجاج من الزجاج الخاص المواد الخام. الانكسار بين 1.57 و 1.60. أن ' الأداء تعكس أعلى من تلك الخرز الزجاج المعتمدة من الزجاج المعماري مع نفس الحجم الدائرية والجسيمات. واستدارة وحجم الجسيمات يمكن تخصيصها وفقا للاحتياجات.

يمكن أن تنتج حبة الزجاج استناداً إلى المعيار للبلدان أو المناطق، مثل EN1423/1424، AASHTO M247، BS6088، JIS R3301 وكانساس L2521 إلخ.

حبات الزجاج S-تألق المعايير BS6088A

Bs6088a/b Screen Materials Reflective Glass Beads

حبات الزجاج S-تألق العاكسة عالية BS6088B

Bs6088B

حبة الزجاج كي (خبي) المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 1998، هو المورد الأكبر والمتخصصة من حبة الزجاج للطريق انعكاسية في الصين الآن. أنه يقع في مدينة ﻻنغفانغ التي هي أبعد ما تكون عن جنوب شرق بكين على بعد 50 كم، وعلى بعد حوالي 100 كم بعيداً عن ميناء Xingang في الصين.
وتمتلك الشركة خطوط إنتاج حبة الزجاج 28 لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع الإنتاج السنوي من 100.000MT. نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة البيئة IS014001 مصدقة.
العلامة التجارية لأعمالنا حبة الزجاج "كي" تعتبر "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي كونتينواتي وتراكم الخبرة برودوكتبن لسنوات. لدينا الخرز الزجاج تم معتمد كمنتج مؤهل من المركز الوطني لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش مرافق السلامة المرورية، وتعتبر "المعروفون الشهير المنتج من الصين". العلامة التجارية "كي" هي "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة خبي.
حصلنا على شهادة CE في أيلول/سبتمبر 2005 وشهادة كانساس في كانون الأول/ديسمبر من عام 2006. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من خمسين من البلدان والمناطق بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة، وكندا، والمملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، إسبانيا، الدانمرك، كوريا، الهند إلخ.
نبقى لدينا تينيت الاتصالات الصادق ونوعية ذات الأولوية، ونحن نركز على توفير الخدمة الممتازة والمنتجات إلى العملاء. ونأمل حقاً يمكننا بدء التعاون مع شركتكم الموقرة على أساس من المنفعة المتبادلة وتعزيز التنمية المتبادلة.

فئة المنتج : حبات الزجاج S-تألق

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > S-Brilliance Glass Beads > Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads
Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads
Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads
Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads
  • Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads
  • Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads
  • Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Bs6088a/b High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads

The visibility of a pavement marking is determined by the amount of light reflected off the marking`s surface to a driver`s eye. During daylight hours, marking visibility is achieved through light from the sun striking the marking surface and scattering in all directions, some of which reaches the driver`s eyes. However, in dark environments at night (without roadway lighting), vehicle headlamps produce most of the light striking a pavement surface, and therefore the retroreflective properties of the pavement marking govern the amount of light that reaches the driver`s eyes.

This kind of glass beads are processed from special glass raw-materials. The refractive index is between 1.57 and 1.60. Its` reflective performance is superior to those glass beads adopted from architectural glass with same roundness and particle size. And the roundness and particle size can be customized according to requirements.

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

BS6088A Standards S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Bs6088a/b Screen Materials Reflective Glass Beads

BS6088B High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Bs6088B

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

Looking for ideal BS6088A Standards S-Brilliance Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the BS6088B High Reflective S-Brilliance Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Bs6088a/b Screen Materials Reflective Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry