التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حبات الزجاج S-تألق > مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف
مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف
مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف
مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف
  • مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف
  • مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف
  • مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف

مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CY Glass Beads

مواد: Glassbead

الوضعية: إشارات الطريق

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة السائبة

إنتاجية: 100,000MT

علامة تجارية: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

وصف المنتج

مواد زجاجية زجاجية لعلامات الرصف

كيف يتم تطبيق الخرز الزجاجي على مواد تمييز الأرصفة
يتم تطبيق الخرز الزجاجي على مواد تعليم الرصيف بإحدى الطرق الثلاث. يمكن أن يتم خلطها مسبقاً في مواد الوسم قبل التطبيق ، أو يمكن إسقاطها أو رشها في الدهان الرطب مباشرة خلف بخاخ الطلاء ، أو يمكن إسقاط جزء منها على مواد من نوعين من مادة الإيبوكسي أو اللدائن الحرارية سابقة الخلط.

المجهرية الزجاجية للدهانات علامات الرصيف
ويحيط السطح العلوي للخرز بالطلاء ، مع عمل الفتيل للطلاء يرتفع إلى أعلى نقطة منتصف الخرزة. هذا يوفر اثنين من الإجراءات. يتم تثبيت حبيبات الزجاج في الطلاء ويسمح للطلاء بالعمل كسطح عاكس منتشر للانعكاس ، مع لون الطلاء الذي يؤثر على لون الضوء المنعكس. ينحني الضوء الذي يدخل الحبة الزجاجية ويركز على الجزء الخلفي من الخرزة وينعكس مرة أخرى نحو المصابيح الأمامية والسائق.
ينتج التطبيق الجيد للخرز في الطبقة العليا من حبات الزجاج التي يتم تضمينها في حوالي 60٪ من قطر الخرزة. يجب أن تكون هناك جودة ثابتة لكل من الخرز الزجاجي والطلاء حتى أن سمك الطلاء وتغطية الخرزة يعززان حتى إعادة الانتعاش عبر اتجاهات السفر بالطريق. ينتج الطلاء القليل جدًا في حبات غير مضمنة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى حبات مثبتة بطريقة غير صحيحة تسقط قبل الأوان ، وبالتالي لن تكون فعالة في استعادة العظم. تسبب الخرز غير المضمنة نسبة كبيرة من الضوء الذي يدخل إليها للخروج من الظهر. ينتج الطلاء كثيرًا عن الخرز الزائد. في حين قد تبقى حبات مغمورة في الموثق ، لا يمكن للضوء أن يدخلها وبالتالي لا يمكن أن يحدث أي انعكاس خلفي.

يتم معالجة هذا النوع من الخرز الزجاجي من المواد الخام الخاصة بالزجاج. مؤشر الانكسار بين 1.57 و 1.60. يتفوق أداءها العاكس على تلك الزجاجيات التي تم إستخدامها من الزجاج المعماري مع نفس الدائرية وحجم الجسيمات. ويمكن تخصيص الاستدارة وحجم الجسيمات وفقا للمتطلبات.

يمكن إنتاج حبة الزجاج على أساس معايير البلدان أو المناطق ، مثل EN1423 / 1424 ، AASHTO M247 ، BS6088 ، JIS R3301 و KS L2521 إلخ.

reflective materials Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co.، Ltd ، التي تم إنشاؤها في عام 1998 ، هي أكبر مورد متخصص للحاجز الزجاجي لانعكاسية الطريق في الصين الآن. انها تقع في مدينة لانغفانغ التي تبعد 50 كيلومترا بعيدا عن جنوب شرق بكين ، وحوالي 100 كيلومتر بعيدا عن ميناء شينغانغ في الصين.
وتمتلك الشركة 28 خطوط إنتاج الزجاج حبة لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع الانتاج السنوي من 100.000MT. ISO9001 نظام إدارة الجودة و IS014001 نظام إدارة البيئة معتمد.

تقوم شركتنا أساسا بتصنيع الخرز الزجاجي ، الخرز الزجاجي ، الخرز الزجاجي ، الخرز الزجاجي الزجاجي وغيرها من الخرز الزجاجي العاكسة.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن ننتج حبات زجاجية صغيرة لوضع علامات على الطريق استناداً إلى معيار EN1423 / 1424 ، AASHTO M247 ، BS6088 ، JIS R3301 ، KS L2521 إلخ.

وقد تم الاعتراف العلامة التجارية من حبة الزجاج لدينا "Chiye" باسم "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" من خلال استمرار الابتكار التكنولوجي وتراكم تجربة productbn لسنوات. وقد تم اعتماد حبات الزجاج لدينا كمنتج مؤهل من قبل المركز الوطني لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش على مرافق السلامة المرورية ، واعترف بأنه "منتج مشهور معروف في الصين". "Chiye" العلامة التجارية هي "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة خبى.
حصلنا على شهادة CE في سبتمبر 2005 وشهادة KS في ديسمبر من عام 2006. منتجاتنا تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من خمسين دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا واسبانيا والدنمارك وكوريا والهند وغيرها.
نحن نحافظ على مبدأنا في التواصل الصادق والجودة ذات الأولوية ، ونركز على تقديم خدمة ومنتجات ممتازة للعملاء. نأمل حقا أن نتمكن من بدء التعاون مع شركتكم الموقرة على أساس المنفعة المتبادلة وتعزيز التنمية المتبادلة.

Reflective Glass Beads2

chiyeglassbeads20160727151122

chiyeglassbeads

b


فئة المنتج : حبات الزجاج S-تألق

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > S-Brilliance Glass Beads > Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings
Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings
Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings
Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings
  • Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings
  • Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings
  • Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings

Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: CY Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Screen Materials Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings

How Glass Beads are Applied to Pavement Marking Materials
The glass beads are applied to pavement marking materials in one of three ways. They can be premixed in marking materials before application, or they can be dropped or sprayed into the wet paint directly behind the paint sprayer, or a portion can be dropped onto premixed two-part epoxy or thermoplastic materials.

Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings Paints
The top surface of beads is enveloped by the paint, with the wicking action of the paint rising up to above the midpoint of the bead. This provides two actions. It locks the glass beads into the paint and allows the paint to act as a diffuse reflecting surface for retroreflection, with the paint color affecting the color of the retroreflected light. The light entering the glass bead is bent and focused towards the back of the bead and reflected back out towards the headlights and driver.
A good application of beads results in the top layer of glass beads being embedded to about 60% of the diameter of the bead. There should be consistent quality of both glass beads and paint so that the paint thickness and bead coverage promotes even retroreflectivity across both directions of road travel. Too little paint results in under-embedded beads. This will result in improperly anchored beads that will fall out prematurely, and thus will not be effective retroreflectors. Under-embedded beads cause a large percentage of the light that enters them to exit out the back. Too much paint results in over-embedded beads. While over-embedded beads may remain in the binder, light cannot enter them and thus no retroreflection can occur.

This kind of glass beads are processed from special glass raw-materials. The refractive index is between 1.57 and 1.60. Its` reflective performance is superior to those glass beads adopted from architectural glass with same roundness and particle size. And the roundness and particle size can be customized according to requirements.

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

reflective materialsChiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.

Our company mainly manufactures Drop-on Glass Beads, prermix Glass Beads ,Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads and other Reflective Glass Beads.

Moreover, We can produce micro Glass Beads for Road Marking based on the standard of EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301,KS L2521 etc.

The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

Reflective Glass Beads2

chiyeglassbeads20160727151122

chiyeglassbeads

b


Looking for ideal Glass Microspheres for Pavement Markings Paints Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Screen Materials Glass Microspheres are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of S-Brilliance Glass Microspheres. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry