Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
  • Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
  • Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe
  • Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe

Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Premix Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: T-BAG

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Premix Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung Farbe

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG
Straße und Linie Kennzeichnung Farbe reflektierende Glasperlen sind solide, sphärische Glasperlen für die Verwendung mit Kennzeichnung der Materialien wie Straße und Linie Kennzeichnung Farbe auf Wasserbasis, Lösungsmittel und Thermoplast-Straße.

VERWENDUNGSZWECKE
Solide Glasperlen für die Verwendung mit Straße Kennzeichnung Verbindungen, Klasse A und Klasse B sind hochwertige Glasmikrokugeln durch die spezielle Verarbeitung der ausgewählten Glas Kalette.

Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe reflektierende Glasperlen sind ein wichtiger Faktor für die Erhöhung der Verkehrssicherheit wirtschaftlich. Dank der Perlen retroreflektierenden Aktion in der Nacht wird ein Scheinwerfer Fahrzeuge für das Auge Treiber zurückgegeben.

Die Mikrosphären nicht nur multiplizieren Sie die Sichtbarkeit der Markierungen in der Nacht, sondern erhöhen auch die Markierungen Haltbarkeit im Allgemeinen. Straße reflektierende Glasperlen Kennzeichnung dienen als Tropfen und als Premix Perlen Straße Materialien.

MERKMALE
Erhöhung der Sichtbarkeit von Fahrbahnmarkierungen bei Nacht
Hohe Haltbarkeit

CHIYE_reflective_glass beads products

c

Glasperlen-Nutzung
(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.
(2) Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nachtfahrten Bedingungen zu liefern.
3. die Glasperle ist wie shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche eingesetzt werden weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte der Präzision Gießen Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet im in- und Ausland.
(4) Glasperlen für Handwerk, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind das ideale Material für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberflächendekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.
6. Glas Sand scheint zu kleinen unregelmäßigen Granulat, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, das Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück, zusammengeschweißt ist bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche.

Glass Beads for Reflective Paint Factorycy glass beads bulk bags


Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Intermix Glass Beads > Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint
Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint
Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint
Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint
  • Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint
  • Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint
  • Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Premix Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: TON-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
Road and Line Marking Paint Reflective Glass Beads are solid, spherical glass beads for use with road marking materials such as Road and Line Marking Paint Water Based, Solvent Based and Thermoplastic.

INTENDED USES
Solid glass beads for use with road marking compounds, Class A and Class B are high quality glass microspheres resulting from the specialised processing of selected glass culet.

Road Marking Paint Reflective Glass Beads are a major factor in increasing road safety in an economical manner. Thanks to the beads` retro-reflective action at night, a vehicles headlight beam is returned to the drivers eye.

The microspheres not only multiply the visibility of the markings at night, but also increase the markings durability in general. Road marking reflective glass beads are used as a drop agent and as premix beads for road marking materials.

CHARACTERISTICS
Increase visibility of road markings at night
High durability

CHIYE_reflective_glass beads products

c

Glass Beads Usage
1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.
2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.
6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.

Glass Beads for Reflective Paint Factorycy glass beads bulk bags


Looking for ideal Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Beads for Reflective Paint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glass Beads Reflective Material. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry