Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard
Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard
Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard
Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard
  • Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard
  • Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard
  • Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard

Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Standard

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: T-bag

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Unsere höchste Qualität Glasperlen;  Diese Perlen bieten hohe Leistung und lange Lebensdauer durch ihre extrem glatte Oberfläche, größer und weniger Lufteinschlüsse. Größe 12-30 US-Netz, 600-1700 μm. Diese sind etwas größer als unsere standard-Perlen. Einsatzgebiete sind Parkplatz, Verkehr und Flughafen Striping, Schilder, Kunst, Kunsthandwerk, Malerei und mehr. Perlen AreType ich mit einem Brechungsindex von 1.5.

glass baeds ton-bags1road_sign


chiye_office_building


CHIYE GLAS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., sucht LTD in Langfang Stadt 100 Kilometer weit von Tianjin Hafen, 50 Kilometer weit von Peking entfernt und nur 10 km weit vom Flughafen Peking Nr. 2. Die Fabrik ist in der Nähe von zwei Autobahnen Jingtai und Langzhuo. Die einzigartige Geographie und bequeme Wassergrundstück Transport legen ein solides Fundament für die Entwicklung von Chiye.

CHIYE GLAS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD wurde 1998 gegründet. Unter der Leitung des Vorsitzenden Wenjie Liu und die unablässigen Bemühungen aller Mitarbeiter entwickelte sich aus einer eigenen Fabrik in eine Perle der Glasperle. Das Unternehmen besitzt, 38 Produktionslinien anstelle der ursprünglichen einzigen mit jährlichen Output von 200, 000MT fortgeschritten. Ausgestattet mit die größten Glas Perlen Stereo-Storage-System, voll-automatischen Siebung, Einstufung und Verpackungssystem, hat es voll saubere Produktion und automatische Verwaltung realisiert. Unternehmen besitzt die meisten abgeschlossen umfassende Testing Laboratory und erreichen unabhängig alle Indikatoren der Erkennung von Perlen, die Entwicklung neuer Technologien und neuer Produkte zu erfüllen.
Chiye gewinnt breite Zustimmung und Unterstützung für Bemühungen, für Ehrlichkeit, Ruhm zu ernten, für große Industrie in eine glorreiche Zukunft, wir begrüßen herzlichst in- und ausländischen Freunde besuchen Sie unsere Firma und Chiye möchte mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten und gemeinsam die Zukunft gewinnen.
Produktion: Production-Testing-Package-Srorage-Loading-Transportation-Constraction

Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Intermix Glass Beads > Reflective Glass Beads Standard
Reflective Glass Beads Standard
Reflective Glass Beads Standard
Reflective Glass Beads Standard
  • Reflective Glass Beads Standard
  • Reflective Glass Beads Standard
  • Reflective Glass Beads Standard

Reflective Glass Beads Standard

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: Ton-bag

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Our highest quality glass beads; these beads offer high performance and durability due to their extremely smooth surfaces, greater and less air inclusions. Size 12-30 US mesh, 600-1700 Microns. These are slightly larger than our standard beads. Uses include parking lot, traffic and airport striping, signs, arts, crafts, painting and more. Beads areType I with a refractive index of 1.5.

glass baeds ton-bags1road_sign


chiye_office_building


CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD locates at Langfang city that is 100 kilometers far from Tianjin Port, 50kilometers far from Beijing center and only 10 kilometers far from the Beijing No.2 Airport. The factory is near Jingtai and Langzhuo two highways. The unique geography and convenient water-land transportation lay a solid foundation for the development of Chiye.

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD was set up in 1998. Under the leadership of Chairman Wenjie Liu and the unremitting efforts of all staff, it has developed from a private factory into a shining pearl of glass bead. The company owns 38 advanced production lines instead of the original single one with annual output of 200,000MT. Equipped with the biggest glass beads stereo storage system, full-automatic sieving, grading and packing system, it has fully realized clean production and automatic management. Company owns the most completed Comprehensive Testing Laboratory and can independently accomplish all detection indicators of beads to satisfy the development of new technology and new product.
Chiye wins wide affirmation and support, for efforts to harvest, for honesty to fame, for great industry to a glorious tomorrow, we sincerely welcome domestic and foreign friends to visit our company and Chiye wishes to cooperate with you and win the future together.
Production Process: Production-Testing-Package-Srorage-Loading-Transportation-Constraction

Looking for ideal Glass Beads Standard Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reflective Glass Beads Type are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roadmarking Glass Beads for Traffic Sign. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry