Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Glaspartikel > Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen
Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen
Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen
Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen
  • Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen
  • Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen
  • Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen

Glaspartikel für Straßenmarkierungen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: T-BAG

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung


Glaspartikel

Produziert unser Unternehmen eine variieren von Spezifikationen von Glaspartikeln und Glas-Klumpen, die in normalen Pflaster der Straße verwendet werden können, Bremsweg verkürzen wirksam, um die Warnung Rolle zu verbessern und im Voraus zu verlangsamen, um Sicherheit zu erreichen. Bürgersteig verlegt mit diesem Produkt wird nicht abziehen und Funktion zu behalten, auch nachdem eine lange Rad Reibung.
Es ist auch in der Dekoration des Gebäudes Außenwände und alle Arten von Keramik verwendet. Es ist vor allem 1-2 mm, 2-3 mm, 3-4 mm, 600-850 µm, 300-600 µm, 180-300, und weniger als 180 µm etc. sowie kundenspezifischen Anforderungen Kunden erfordern.
Die Glasperle kann basierend auf dem Standard von Ländern oder Gebieten, wie z. B. EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 und KS L2521 etc. hergestellt werden.

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.




chiyeglassbeads

pavement-marking materialsCHIYE_glassbeads_for_road_sign

Glass Particles


Produktgruppe : Glaspartikel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Glass Particles > Glass Particles for Road Markings
Glass Particles for Road Markings
Glass Particles for Road Markings
Glass Particles for Road Markings
  • Glass Particles for Road Markings
  • Glass Particles for Road Markings
  • Glass Particles for Road Markings

Glass Particles for Road Markings

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: TON-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description


Glass Particles

Our company produces a vary of specifications of glass particles and glass-lumps which can be used in ordinary pavement of road to shorten braking distance effectively, to improve the warning role and to decelerate in advance to achieve safety. Pavement laid with this product will not peel off and maintain function well after a long time wheel friction.
It is also used in the decoration of building outer-walls and all kinds of ceramic. There is mainly 1-2 mm, 2-3 mm, 3-4 mm, 600-850 microns, 300-600 microns, 180-300, and less than 180 microns etc. as well customized specifications customers require.
The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.




chiyeglassbeads

pavement-marking materialsCHIYE_glassbeads_for_road_sign

Glass Particles


Looking for ideal Glass Particles for Road Marking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Beads Materials are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Road Marking Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Particles

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry