التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > جزيئات الزجاج > جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق
جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق
جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق
جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق
  • جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق
  • جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق
  • جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق

جزيئات الزجاج لعلامات الطرق

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

مواد: Glassbead

الوضعية: إشارات الطريق

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة طن

إنتاجية: 100,000MT

علامة تجارية: حبة الزجاج كي

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

وصف المنتج


جزيئات الزجاج

تنتج شركتنا تختلف المواصفات لجزيئات الزجاج والزجاج-الكتل التي يمكن استخدامها في رصف الطرق العادية لتقصير مسافة الكبح الفعال، لتحسين دور الإنذار ويتباطأ في وقت مبكر لتحقيق السلامة. لن تقشر الرصيف المحددة مع هذا المنتج والحفاظ على وظيفة بعد احتكاك عجلة منذ وقت طويل.
كما أنها تستخدم في زخرفة بناء الجدران الخارجية وجميع أنواع السيراميك. هناك أساسا 1-2 مم، 2-3 مم، 3-4 مم، 600-850 ميكرون، 300-600 ميكرون، 180-300، وتتطلب أقل من 180 ميكرون إلخ المواصفات حسب الطلب، فضلا عن العملاء.
يمكن أن تنتج حبة الزجاج استناداً إلى المعيار للبلدان أو المناطق، مثل EN1423/1424، AASHTO M247، BS6088، JIS R3301 وكانساس L2521 إلخ.

"كي الزجاج حبة" (خبي) شركة، المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 1998، هو المورد الأكبر والمتخصصة من حبة الزجاج انعكاسية الطريق في الصين الآن. أنه يقع في مدينة ﻻنغفانغ التي هي أبعد ما تكون عن جنوب شرق بكين على بعد 50 كم، وعلى بعد حوالي 100 كم بعيداً عن ميناء Xingang في الصين.
وتمتلك الشركة خطوط إنتاج حبة الزجاج 28 لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع الإنتاج السنوي من 100.000MT. نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة البيئة IS014001 مصدقة.
العلامة التجارية لأعمالنا حبة الزجاج "كي" تعتبر "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي كونتينواتي وتراكم الخبرة برودوكتبن لسنوات. لدينا الخرز الزجاج تم معتمد كمنتج مؤهل من المركز الوطني لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش مرافق السلامة المرورية، وتعتبر "المعروفون الشهير المنتج من الصين". العلامة التجارية "كي" هي "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة خبي.
حصلنا على شهادة CE في أيلول/سبتمبر 2005 وشهادة كانساس في كانون الأول/ديسمبر من عام 2006. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من خمسين من البلدان والمناطق بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة، وكندا، والمملكة المتحدة، فرنسا، إسبانيا، الدانمرك، كوريا، الهند إلخ.
نبقى لدينا تينيت الاتصالات الصادق ونوعية ذات الأولوية، ونحن نركز على توفير الخدمة الممتازة والمنتجات إلى العملاء. ونأمل حقاً يمكننا بدء التعاون مع شركتكم الموقرة على أساس من المنفعة المتبادلة وتعزيز التنمية المتبادلة.




chiyeglassbeads

pavement-marking materialsCHIYE_glassbeads_for_road_sign

Glass Particles


فئة المنتج : جزيئات الزجاج

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Glass Particles > Glass Particles for Road Markings
Glass Particles for Road Markings
Glass Particles for Road Markings
Glass Particles for Road Markings
  • Glass Particles for Road Markings
  • Glass Particles for Road Markings
  • Glass Particles for Road Markings

Glass Particles for Road Markings

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: TON-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description


Glass Particles

Our company produces a vary of specifications of glass particles and glass-lumps which can be used in ordinary pavement of road to shorten braking distance effectively, to improve the warning role and to decelerate in advance to achieve safety. Pavement laid with this product will not peel off and maintain function well after a long time wheel friction.
It is also used in the decoration of building outer-walls and all kinds of ceramic. There is mainly 1-2 mm, 2-3 mm, 3-4 mm, 600-850 microns, 300-600 microns, 180-300, and less than 180 microns etc. as well customized specifications customers require.
The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.




chiyeglassbeads

pavement-marking materialsCHIYE_glassbeads_for_road_sign

Glass Particles


Looking for ideal Glass Particles for Road Marking Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Beads Materials are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Road Marking Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Glass Particles

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry