Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drop auf Glasperlen > Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen
Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen
Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen
Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen
  • Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen
  • Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen
  • Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen

Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop-Glasperlen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Drop-on Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Qualitativ hochwertige beschichtete Drop auf reflektierende Glasperlen
Um verlängern die Haltbarkeit der Glasperle und seine Spallation von Paint nach dem Extrudieren von Fahrzeugen zu vermeiden, werden diese Perlen beschichtet, mit einer speziellen Beschichtung während des Produktionsprozesses erhöhen die Haftung zwischen Glasperle und Farbe, so, dass die Haltbarkeit der Glasperle über 20 % verlängern kann. (Es ist in der Regel für die Oberflächenbehandlung von Tropfen auf Glasperlen verwendet).

Die Glasperle ist teilbar, intermix Perlen auf Perlen nach dem Verbrauch von ihnen fallen und kann auch als feuchtigkeitsbeständig Perlen, Klebstoffbeschichtung Perlen und Dual-beschichtete Perlen unterteilt werden.

DETAILS

Product

High Quality beads

Feature

Reflective glass

Size gradation

ChiYe Glass Beads

Refractive index

≥ 1.5

Roundness

>80%

Specific weight

Approx.2.5g/cm3

Bulk weight

Approx.1.6kg/l

Anti-skid material

-

Packaging

Plastic bags

Storage

Dry and sheltered

Hardness (Mohs)

6-7

Compressive strength

>1200

Application

Road marking paint

Original Place

China

Während der Anwendung von Farbe auf Straße der Arbeit Thermoplast Farbe zu einem gewissen Grad erhitzt und auf der Fahrbahn als Markierung verwendet werden sollte, Tropfen auf Glasperle sollte auf der Oberfläche der Zeile abgelegt werden, während es noch feucht, die Reflektivität der Markierungslinie Straße zu erhöhen.

Gemäß der Spezifikation des Communication Industry Standard der Volksrepublik China Nr. GB/T24722-2009-die Granulometrie des Tropfens auf Glasperle ist als Tabelle dargestellt, andere Parameter sind die gleichen mit Intermix Glasperle.

Wir fertigen Glasperlen basierend auf Standards der verschiedenen Länder und Gebiete, z. B. BS6088, AASHTO M247, EN1423/EN1424-1998, KS L2521 etc..

Über Menge und Art der Tropfen auf Perlen kann durch Anforderungen der Reflektivität von verschiedenen Ländern variiert werden.

High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads

Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Drop-Glasperlen

High Reflective Coated Drop-on Glass Beads for Thermoplastic_Roadmarking

glass beads for roadmarking lineschiye_glassbeads

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.

Produktgruppe : Drop auf Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Drop-on Glass Beads > High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads
High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads
High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads
High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads
  • High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads
  • High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads
  • High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads

High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Drop-on Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

High Quality Coated Drop-on Reflective Glass Beads
In order to prolong the durability of glass bead and prevent its spallation from paint after extruding by vehicles, these beads are coated with a special coating during the production process to increase the adhesion between glass bead and paint, so that can prolong the durability of glass bead above 20%.(It is usually used for surface treatment of Drop On Glass Beads).

The glass bead can be separated as intermix beads and drop on beads according to the usage of them, and also can be devided as moisture-proof beads, adhesive coating beads and dual-coated beads.

DETAILS

Product

High Quality beads

Feature

Reflective glass

Size gradation

ChiYe Glass Beads

Refractive index

≥ 1.5

Roundness

>80%

Specific weight

Approx.2.5g/cm3

Bulk weight

Approx.1.6kg/l

Anti-skid material

-

Packaging

Plastic bags

Storage

Dry and sheltered

Hardness (Mohs)

6-7

Compressive strength

>1200

Application

Road marking paint

Original Place

China

During the application of paint on road work, thermoplastic paint should be heated to a certain level and used on the road surface as marking line, drop on glass bead should be dropped on the surface of line while it is still wet to increase the reflectivity of road marking line.

According to the specification of Communication Industry Standard of the People's Republic of China No. GB/T24722-2009-, the granulometry of drop on glass bead is shown as table below, other parameters are the same with intermix glass bead.

We can produce glass beads based on standards of different countries and areas, Such as BS6088, AASHTO M247, EN1423/EN1424-1998, KS L2521 etc.

Using quantity and method of drop on beads can be varied by requirements of reflectivity of different countries.

High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads

High Roundness Coated Drop-on Glass Beads

High Reflective Coated Drop-on Glass Beads for Thermoplastic_Roadmarking

glass beads for roadmarking lineschiye_glassbeads

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

Looking for ideal High Quality Coated Drop-on Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Reflective Coated Drop-on Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Roundness Coated Drop-on Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drop-on Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry