Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drop auf Glasperlen > Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material
Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material
Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material
Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material
  • Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material
  • Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material
  • Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material

Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Reflective Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Reflektierende Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Material

Retroreflectivity ist ein Begriff verwendet, um zu beschreiben wie Licht ist von einer Oberfläche reflektiert und kehrt zurück zu seiner ursprünglichen Quelle ([retro "-Reflektor). Retro-Reflexion ist eine Art der Reflexion, die einfallendes Licht von der Oberfläche zurück zur Quelle, zum Beispiel auf die Fahrzeug-Scheinwerfer umleitet. Retroreflexion wird entweder durch Glasperlen oder Mikroprismen eingebettet in die Folie erreicht. Verkehrszeichen, die Folie Materialien jetzt verwenden Technologie mit kleinen Glasperlen oder prismatische Reflektoren, die Licht vom Fahrzeug Scheinwerfer von widergespiegelt werden am Fahrzeug und die Augen des Fahrers, so dass die Zeichen erscheinen hell und sichtbar für den Fahrer zu ermöglichen.

Horizontale Kennzeichnung Material wird durch die Zugabe von Drop-on Glasperlen für Straßenmarkierungen sichtbar gemacht. Diese Kugeln (Retro) reflektieren das Licht aus einem Fahrzeug bei verschiedenen Wetterbedingungen: trocken, Nässe und regnerischen Bedingungen.

Die Glasperle ist teilbar, intermix Perlen auf Perlen nach dem Verbrauch von ihnen fallen und kann auch als feuchtigkeitsbeständig Perlen, Klebstoffbeschichtung Perlen und Dual-beschichtete Perlen unterteilt werden. Drop-on glass beads standards


Während der Anwendung von Farbe auf Straße der Arbeit Thermoplast Farbe zu einem gewissen Grad erhitzt und auf der Fahrbahn als Markierung verwendet werden sollte, Tropfen auf Glasperle sollte auf der Oberfläche der Zeile abgelegt werden, während es noch feucht, die Reflektivität der Markierungslinie Straße zu erhöhen.

Gemäß der Spezifikation des Communication Industry Standard der Volksrepublik China Nr. GB/T24722-2009-die Granulometrie des Tropfens auf Glasperle ist als Tabelle dargestellt, andere Parameter sind die gleichen mit Intermix Glasperle.

Wir fertigen Glasperlen basierend auf Standards der verschiedenen Länder und Gebiete, z. B. BS6088, AASHTO M247, EN1423/EN1424-1998, KS L2521 etc..

Über Menge und Art der Tropfen auf Perlen kann durch Anforderungen der Reflektivität von verschiedenen Ländern variiert werden.

Road Reflective Material

chiye_glassbeads


10

16

15



Produktgruppe : Drop auf Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Drop-on Glass Beads > Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material
Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material
Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material
Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material
  • Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material
  • Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material
  • Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material

Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Reflective Glass Beads for Road Marking Material

Retroreflectivity is a term used to describe how light is reflected off of a surface and returns to its original source ([retro"-reflector). Retro-reflection is a type of reflection that redirects incident light from the surface back to the source, for example to the vehicle headlights. Retroreflection is achieved through either glass beads or microprisms imbedded in the sheeting. Traffic sign sheeting materials now use technology with small glass beads or prismatic reflectors that allow light from vehicle headlights to be reflected by to the vehicle and the driver`s eyes, thus making the sign appear more bright and visible to the driver.

Horizontal marking material is made visible by the addition of Drop-on Glass Beads for road markings. These spheres (retro)reflect the lights from a vehicle in various weather conditions: dry conditions, wet conditions and rainy conditions.

The glass bead can be separated as intermix beads and drop on beads according to the usage of them, and also can be devided as moisture-proof beads, adhesive coating beads and dual-coated beads.Drop-on glass beads standards


During the application of paint on road work, thermoplastic paint should be heated to a certain level and used on the road surface as marking line, drop on glass bead should be dropped on the surface of line while it is still wet to increase the reflectivity of road marking line.

According to the specification of Communication Industry Standard of the People's Republic of China No. GB/T24722-2009-, the granulometry of drop on glass bead is shown as table below, other parameters are the same with intermix glass bead.

We can produce glass beads based on standards of different countries and areas, Such as BS6088, AASHTO M247, EN1423/EN1424-1998, KS L2521 etc.

Using quantity and method of drop on beads can be varied by requirements of reflectivity of different countries.

Road Reflective Material

chiye_glassbeads


10

16

15



Looking for ideal Road Marking Materials Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Road Reflective Material are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Traffic Safety Products. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drop-on Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry