Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen > Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung
Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung
Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung
Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung
  • Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung
  • Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung
  • Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung

Silan-beschichtete Glasperlen für die Straßenmarkierung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Coated Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: Brei-Beutel

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLAS BEAD

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Regelmäßige Glasperlen während der Herstellung mit einer speziellen Beschichtung versehen, um die Hydrophobie von Glasperlen zu erhöhen. Die Feuchtigkeit haftet auf der Oberfläche dieser Art von Glasperlen nicht leicht unter Bedingungen von regnerischen und / oder nebeligen Tagen, so dass der negative Effekt auf die Reflektivität durch schlechtes Wetter verringert wird.

Die beschichtete Glasperle kann nach dem Standard von Ländern oder Gebieten hergestellt werden, wie EN1423 / 1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 und KS L2521 usw.

glass beads1

Chiye Glas Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist jetzt der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperlen für Straßenreflexion in China. Es befindet sich in der Stadt Langfang, 50 Kilometer südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer vom chinesischen Hafen Xingang entfernt.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Produktionslinien für Glasperlen zur Herstellung verschiedener Glasperlen mit einer Jahresproduktion von 100.000MT. ISO9001 Qualitätsmanagementsystem und IS014001 Umweltmanagementsystem zertifiziert.

Unsere Firma produziert vor allem Drop-on Glasperlen , Prermix Glasperlen , Glasperlen, Schleifen Glasperlen und andere reflektierende Glasperlen .
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch kontinuierliche technologische Innovation und Anhäufung von jahrelanger Produkt-Erfahrung anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen wurden vom nationalen Zentrum für Qualitätskontrolle und Inspektion von Verkehrssicherheitseinrichtungen als qualifiziertes Produkt zertifiziert und als "bekanntes berühmtes Produkt Chinas" anerkannt. "Chiye" Marke ist die "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir haben CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS-Zertifikat im Dezember 2006 erhalten. Unsere Produkte haben in mehr als fünfzig Länder und Bereiche einschließlich USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien usw. exportiert.
Wir behalten unseren Grundsatz der aufrichtigen Kommunikation und der Prioritätsqualität, und wir konzentrieren uns darauf, ausgezeichneten Kundendienst und Produkt zu den Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir hoffen wirklich, dass wir Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem geschätzten Unternehmen auf der Grundlage des gegenseitigen Nutzens anfangen können und gegenseitige Entwicklung fördern.

chiye corporation(RGB)

glassbeadscy-en

Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

Highway marking



Produktgruppe : Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Dual-Coated Glass Beads > Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking
Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking
Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking
Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking
  • Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking
  • Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking
  • Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking

Silane Coated Glass Beads for Roadmarking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Coated Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead. The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy and/or foggy days, so that the negative effect to reflectivity by bad weather will be decreased.

The coated glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

glass beads1

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.

Our company mainly manufactures Drop-on Glass Beads, prermix Glass Beads ,Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads and other Reflective Glass Beads.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

chiye corporation(RGB)

glassbeadscy-en

Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

Highway marking



Looking for ideal Silane Coated Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plating Silane Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Roadmarking Silane Coated Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry