Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Funkelnde große Glasperlen > Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären
Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären
Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären
Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären
  • Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären
  • Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären
  • Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären

Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Glass Microspheres

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: Brei-Beutel

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLAS BEAD

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Hochwertige Twinkling große Glasmikrosphären

Die großen Glasperlen, die in Straßenmarkierungsfarben verwendet werden, können die Reflektionsrate in der Nacht erhöhen, besonders in der regnerischen und nebligen, wenig sichtbaren Straße.

Dieser Durchmesser dieser Glasperlen ist zwei- oder dreimal größer als normale Perlen. Der Oberflächenteil jenseits von Farben ist höher als normale Perlen; daher wurde die Reflektivität der Straßenmarkierung insbesondere in regnerischen, nebligen Gebieten erhöht.

Hoher Index funkelnde große Glasmikrosphären
Der Durchmesser beträgt 850-1400um (20-14 Mesh) mit ≥80% Rundheit. Die spezielle Beschichtung auf der Oberfläche von Glasperlen kann die Haftung zwischen Farbe und Glasperlen verbessern, wodurch die Langlebigkeit erhöht werden kann.

Hochleistungs-Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres können hergestellt werden basierend auf dem Standard von Ländern oder Gebieten, wie EN1423 / 1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 und KS L2521 usw.

High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres


pavement-marking glassbeads

Chiye Glas Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist jetzt der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperlen für Straßenreflexion in China. Es befindet sich in der Stadt Langfang, 50 Kilometer südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer vom chinesischen Hafen Xingang entfernt.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Produktionslinien für Glasperlen zur Herstellung verschiedener Glasperlen mit einer Jahresproduktion von 100.000MT. ISO9001 Qualitätsmanagementsystem und IS014001 Umweltmanagementsystem zertifiziert.


Unsere Firma produziert vor allem Drop-on Glasperlen, Prermix Glasperlen, Glasperlen, Schleifen Glasperlen und andere reflektierende Glasperlen.

Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch kontinuierliche technologische Innovation und Anhäufung von jahrelanger Produkt-Erfahrung anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen wurden vom nationalen Zentrum für Qualitätskontrolle und Inspektion von Verkehrssicherheitseinrichtungen als qualifiziertes Produkt zertifiziert und als "bekanntes berühmtes Produkt Chinas" anerkannt. "Chiye" Marke ist die "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.

Wir haben CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS-Zertifikat im Dezember 2006 erhalten. Unsere Produkte haben in mehr als fünfzig Länder und Bereiche einschließlich USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien usw. exportiert.
Wir behalten unseren Grundsatz der aufrichtigen Kommunikation und der Prioritätsqualität, und wir konzentrieren uns darauf, ausgezeichneten Kundendienst und Produkt zu den Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen. Wir hoffen wirklich, dass wir Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem geschätzten Unternehmen auf der Grundlage des gegenseitigen Nutzens anfangen können und gegenseitige Entwicklung fördern.


Reflective Glass Beads2Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paintchiye_glass_beads_for_roadmarkingHighway marking

Produktgruppe : Funkelnde große Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Twinkling Big Glass Beads > High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
  • High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
  • High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
  • High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres

High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: Glass Microspheres

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres

The large glass beads used in road marking paint, can increase the reflection rate at night, especially in the rainy and foggy low visibility road.

This diameter of this series glass bead is two or three times bigger than regular beads. The surface part beyond paints is higher than regular beads; hence the reflectivity of road marking has been increased, especially in rainy, foggy areas.

High Index Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres
The diameter is 850-1400um (20-14mesh) with ≥80% of roundness. The special coating on the surface of glass bead can improve the adhesion between paint and glass beads, thus the longevity can be increased.

High Performance Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres


pavement-marking glassbeads

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.


Our company mainly manufactures Drop-on Glass Beads, prermix Glass Beads ,Blasting Glass Beads, Grinding Glass Beads and other Reflective Glass Beads.

The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.

We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.


Reflective Glass Beads2Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paintchiye_glass_beads_for_roadmarkingHighway marking

Looking for ideal High Index Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Twinkling Big Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Performance Twinkling Big Glass Microspheres. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Twinkling Big Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry