Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Drop auf Glasperlen > AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
  • AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
  • AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr
  • AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr

AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glasperlen für Sicherheit im Straßenverkehr

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: T-bag

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

AASHTO M247-11 GLAS PERLEN für ROAD KENNZEICHNUNG American standard CHINA REFLEKTIERENDES GLAS BEAD / VERKEHRSSICHERHEIT / ROAD TRAFFIC MIKROSPHÄREN

Glasperlen erfüllen eine wichtige Funktion der Verkehrssicherheit aufgrund ihrer retroreflektierenden Eigenschaften, die den Autofahrer, die Fahrbahnmarkierungen klar nachts als auch tagsüber zu sehen erlauben. Die optische Eigenschaft der Perle Glaskugeln mit denen sie Licht zurück auf den Fahrer (Auto Scheinwerfer) direkt bekannt als Retroreflexion. Die Intensität des Retroreflected Lichtes zurück an die Quelle der Ablichtung ist ein Maß für die Qualität der Straße markiert.

AASHTO M247 Standards:

American Standard Glass Beads

(AASHTO M247) Amerikanischen Standard Glasperlen


Reflective Glass Bead for Road Safety

Reflektierendes Glas Bead für den Straßenverkehr

reflective_glass_beads_for_road_marking

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.


chiye corporation Reflective Glass Beads Factory

Reflektierendes Glas Perlen Fabrik


Produktgruppe : Drop auf Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Drop-on Glass Beads > AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety
AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety
AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety
AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety
  • AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety
  • AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety
  • AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety

AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ Glass Beads for Road Safety

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: AASHTO M247 TYPEⅡ

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: Ton-bag

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

AASHTO M247-11 Glass Beads for Road Marking American standard CHINA REFLECTIVE GLASS BEAD/ ROAD SAFETY/ ROAD TRAFFIC MICROSPHERE

Glass beads perform an important function of traffic safety because of their retroreflective properties, which permit the motorist to clearly see the pavement markings at night as well as in daytime. The optical property of glass bead spheres by which they direct light back to the driver (auto headlight) is known as retroreflection. The intensity of the retroreflected light returned to the source of illumination is one measure of the quality of the road marking.

AASHTO M247 Standards:

American Standard Glass Beads

(AASHTO M247) American Standard Glass Beads


Reflective Glass Bead for Road Safety

Reflective Glass Bead for Road Traffic

reflective_glass_beads_for_road_marking

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.


chiye corporation Reflective Glass Beads Factory

Reflective Glass Beads Factory


Looking for ideal American Standard Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reflective Glass Bead for Road Safety are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reflective Glass Bead for Road Traffic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drop-on Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry