Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Strahlmittel Glasperlen > Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung
Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung
Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung
Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung
  • Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung
  • Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung
  • Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung

Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Glass Beads for Polishing

Kugelstrahl-Typ: Kugelstrahlen

Sandstrahlen: Automatisches Sandstrahlen

Sandstrahlen Anwendungen: Glas

Additional Info

Verpakung: Brei-Beutel

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLAS BEAD

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Glasperlen zum Polieren und zur Oberflächenvorbereitung

1. zu den Luftfahrtteilen Sandstrahlen, beseitigen die Spannung und die Ermüdungsfestigkeit zu erhöhen und die Reibung und den Verschleiß zu verringern.
2. Sandstrahlen Entrosten, Farbe, zusätzlich zu Kohlenstoffabscheidung, zusätzlich zu der Bearbeitung der Marke.
3. Edelstahl Werkstück Schweißnaht Reinigung und Entfernung von Oberflächenkratzer, etc
4. Draht schneiden Schimmel Reinigung Rost entfernen
5. Entfernen Sie den Schmutz der Gummiform


Glass Beads for Shot Blasting Machine

Sandstrahlen Glasperlen 20-30 # 20-40 Mesh 30-40 # 40-50 # 50-70 # 60-80 # 70-100 # 80-120 # 100-170 # 120-200 # 140-230 # 170-325 #

Glass Beads for Surface Preparation surface treatment

Was ist Glasperlenstrahlen?
Glasperlenstrahlen ist ein Metallreinigungsprozess, der eine saubere, helle, gleichmäßige matte Textur erzeugt. Die Glasperlen werden mit geringem Luftdruck auf eine Oberfläche aufgebracht. Dieser Prozess entfernt Farbe, Rost und Korrosion von allen Arten von Metallen, von Autos, Lastkraftwagen, Ausrüstung, Maschinenmotorblöcken, Köpfen und Einlässen. Mit dem Perlstrahlverfahren kann eine Oberfläche ohne Beschädigung gereinigt werden. Die Perlen sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Je kleiner die Glasperlen, desto glatter die Oberfläche, größere Perlen erzeugen ein strukturierteres Finish.
Ist das Glasperlenstrahlen sicher für die Umwelt?
Kugelstrahlen ist chemisch inert und umweltfreundlich. Diese Methode der Metallreinigung ist eine akzeptable Methode, wenn sie richtig kontrolliert wird. Die Glasperlen, die bei diesem Verfahren verwendet werden, sind aus bleifreiem, sodaähnlichem Glas hergestellt, das kein freies Siliciumdioxid enthält, das in vorgeformte Kugelformen gebracht wird. Die Glasperlen können ca. 30 mal recycelt werden.
Chiye Sandstrahlen Was sind die Vorteile von Glasperlenstrahlen?
Glasperlenstrahlen ist ein effektives Verfahren, das in der Automobilrestaurierung verwendet wird. Perlenstrahlen erzeugt eine viel glattere und hellere Oberfläche als Winkelschleifmittel. Es gibt keine Dimensionsänderung der Metalloberfläche. Glasperlenstrahlen hinterlässt keine eingebetteten Verunreinigungen oder Rückstände. Dieser Prozess glättet etwaige Oberflächendefekte. Sie werden in der Lage sein, jede Delle, Dehnungsstreifen, Feilenstrich und jeden Schlag des Sandpapiers zu sehen. Glasperlenstrahlen kann auch die Korrosionsbeständigkeit verbessern.
Wo wird Glasperlenstrahlen verwendet?
Strahlperlen können für eine Vielzahl von Materialien verwendet werden, einschließlich Aluminium, Edelstahl, Kupfer, Stahl, Messing, Titan, Sterlingsilber, Bronze, Metall, Glas, Kunststoff und Gummi. Es kann in den Wiederherstellungsprozessen von Autos und Lastwagen verwendet werden. Glasperlenstrahlen ist auch ein effektives Reinigungsverfahren für Maschinen, Motorblöcke, Köpfe und Ansaugöffnungen. Das Kugelstrahlen ist ein kostengünstiger Prozess und kann für dekorative Teile verwendet werden, einschließlich: kundenspezifische Autoteile und kundenspezifische Motorradteile.
Was kostet Glasperlenstrahlen?
Der Preis für Glasperlenperlen variiert je nach Projekt und hängt von der Art und Größe des Projekts ab. Kontakt Wettbewerbsfähige Rand-Beschichtungen, zum eines Preises für Ihr Glasperlen-Sprengenprojekt zu erhalten.

Produktgruppe : Strahlmittel Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Blasting Glass Beads > Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation
Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation
Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation
Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation
  • Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation
  • Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation
  • Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation

Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: Glass Beads for Polishing

Shotblast Type: Shot Blasting

Sandblasting Type: Automatic Sandblasting

Sandblasting Applications: Glass

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Glass Beads for Polishing and Surface Preparation Usage :

1. to the aviation parts sandblasting, eliminate the stress and to increase the fatigue strength, and reduce the friction and wear .
2. Sandblasting derusting, paint, in addition to carbon deposition, in addition to the machining of the mark .
3. Stainless steel workpiece weld cleaning and removal of surface scratches, etc
4. Wire cutting mold cleaning rust removal
5. Remove dirt of rubber mold


Glass Beads for Shot Blasting Machine

Sand Blasting Glass Beads 20-30# 20-40mesh 30-40# 40-50# 50-70# 60-80# 70-100# 80-120# 100-170# 120-200# 140-230# 170-325#

Glass Beads for Surface Preparation surface treatment

What is Glass Bead Blasting?
Glass bead blasting is a metal cleaning process that creates a clean, bright, uniform matte texture. The glass beads are applied to a surface using low air pressure. This process removes paint, rust and corrosion from all types of metals, from autos, trucks, equipment, machinery engine blocks, heads and intakes. Using the bead blasting process a surface can be cleaned without any damage. The beads come in a variety of sizes. The smaller the glass beads, the smoother the surface, larger beads produce a more textured finish.
Is Glass Bead Blasting safe for the environment?
Bead blasting is chemically inert and environmentally friendly. This method of metal cleaning is an acceptable method when properly controlled. The glass beads used in this process are made from lead-free, soda like type glass, containing no free silica that is made into preformed ball shapes. The glass beads can be recycled approximately 30 times.
Chiye Sandblasting What are the benefits of using Glass Bead Blasting?
Glass bead blasting is an effective process used in automotive restoration. Bead blasting produces a much smoother and brighter finish than angular abrasives. There is no dimensional change to the metal surface. Glass bead blasting leaves no embedded contaminates or residue. This process smoothes away any surface defects. You will be able to see every dent, stretch mark, file stroke, and every stroke of the sand paper. Glass bead blasting can also improve corrosion resistance.
Where is Glass Bead Blasting used?
Blasting Glass Beads can be used on a wide range of materials including aluminum, stainless steel, copper, steel, brass, titanium, sterling silver, bronze, metal, glass, plastic and rubber. It can be used in the restoration processes of cars and trucks. Glass bead blasting is also an effective cleaning process on equipment, machinery engine blocks, heads and intakes. Bead blasting is a low cost process and can be used on decorative parts including: custom auto parts and custom motorcycle parts.
How much does Glass Bead Blasting cost?
The price for Blasting Glass Beads varies between projects and is determined by the type and size of the project. Contact Competitive Edge Coatings to get a price for your Glass Bead Blasting project.

Looking for ideal Glass Beads for Polishing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Beads for Shot Blasting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glass Beads for Surface Preparation. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Blasting Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry