التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حبات الزجاج S-تألق > مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز
مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز
مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز
مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز
  • مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز
  • مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز
  • مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز

مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Reflective Glass Beads

مواد: Glassbead

الوضعية: إشارات الطريق

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة السائبة

إنتاجية: 100,000MT

علامة تجارية: حبة الزجاج كي

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

وصف المنتج

مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد الزجاجية العاكسة الخرز

تتضمن خصائص حبة التي يتم التحكم فيها من خلال عملية تصنيع تلك المواد الكيميائية والفيزيائية في الطبيعة. الخواص الكيميائية والفيزيائية الخرز لها تأثير كبير على مدى الخرز تعكس الضوء. وتشمل هذه الخصائص: حبة الحجم، الانكسار، الوضوح، والاستدارة.

مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة المواد
حجم حبة
يمكن أن تؤثر على حجم حبة الزجاج ريتروريفليكتيفيتي، خاصة في ظل ظروف رطبة. وقد حبات أكبر ريتروريفليكتيفيتي أعلى قليلاً من الخرز قياسية تحت ظروف الجفاف. علما بأن حجم حبة ليس له تأثير على الانكسار. عندما تكون علامات الرطب، الخرز هي غالباً عديمة الفائدة لأن فيلم المياه التي تغطي الوسم يسبب الضوء المبعثر قبل أن تدخل حبة. وهذا يسبب علامات الرطب يكون تقريبا غير مرئي في الليل. حبات كبيرة قد تكون أكثر فعالية عندما تكون الطرق رطبة قليلاً لأن التشكيل الجانبي أعلى يبرز من خلال الفيلم للمياه أفضل من حبات صغيرة. ملاحظة أن كبير الخرز يبدأ كسمك الزيادات الفيلم المياه، تفقد فعاليتها، وكذلك.
حبات الزجاج عاكس S-تألق ارتفاع مؤشر
الانكسار
الانكسار (RI) هو دالة للتركيبة الكيميائية الخرز، الذي تحدده المواد الخام التي تستخدم لجعل حبة. ارتفاع الانكسار، ينعكس مزيد من الضوء. معظم الخرز المستخدمة في الطرق شريطية على الصعيد الوطني قد الانكسار 1.50. حبة مع مؤشر الانكسار 1.50 مصنوعة من الزجاج المعاد تدويره ويندووباني. الخرز مع ارتفاع الانكسار، بما في ذلك 1.65 و 1.90، مصنوعة من الزجاج البكر والتركيب كيميائية مختلفة. أعلى الانكسار الخرز لا تستخدم بشكل متكرر لأنها أكثر تكلفة وقد يكون قليلاً أقل متانة من 1.50 ري الخرز. بعض الوكالات تستخدم مزيجاً من أعلى وأدنى الانكسار الخرز.
مؤشر ارتفاع الشاشة مواد الزجاج الخرز
الوضوح والوضوح الدائرية والدائرية هي اثنين من الخصائص الأساسية التي يجب أن تمتلك جميع حبات الضوء ريتروريفليكت. ويمكن تفسير الحاجة إلى الشفافية والاستدارة بفحص مسار الضوء كما أنه يدخل حبة جزءا لا يتجزأ من وضع علامات. يجب أن تكون حبة الزجاج الشفاف حيث يمر الضوء من خلال المجال. الوضوح يتأثر بشدة بنوع المواد الخام المستخدمة. كتلة الخرز التي أقل من الشفافية جزء من الضوء من الدخول.
سطح حبة مدورة يسبب شعاع الضوء على الانحناء
الانخفاض إلى نقطة أدناه حيث يتم تضمين حبة في الطلاء.
وينعكس الضوء ضرب الجزء الخلفي الجزء جزءا لا يتجزأ من حبة
العودة إلى مسار الإدخال. الدائرية ويتأثر إلى حد كبير
خصائص لفرن الانفجار. الخرز التي أقل من تماما

جولة تقلصت الخصائص الانعكاسية.


تتم معالجة هذا النوع من الخرز الزجاج من الزجاج الخاص المواد الخام. الانكسار بين 1.57 و 1.60. أن ' الأداء تعكس أعلى من تلك الخرز الزجاج المعتمدة من الزجاج المعماري مع نفس الحجم الدائرية والجسيمات. واستدارة وحجم الجسيمات يمكن تخصيصها وفقا للاحتياجات.

يمكن أن تنتج حبة الزجاج استناداً إلى المعيار للبلدان أو المناطق، مثل EN1423/1424، AASHTO M247، BS6088، JIS R3301 وكانساس L2521 إلخ.

CY GlassBeads1


حبة الزجاج كي (خبي) المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 1998، هو المورد الأكبر والمتخصصة من حبات الزجاج عاكس للسلامة على الطرق.

وتمتلك الشركة خطوط إنتاج حبة الزجاج 28 لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع إخراج نانوال من 100، 000MT.

وقد شرعت كي شهادة الأيزو 9001 نظام إدارة الجودة ونظام إدارة البيئة 14001 ISO.

كي تصنع أساسا انخفاض على الزجاج الخرز، تختلط حبات الزجاج، لاصق الزجاج الخرز، الخرز زجاج مقاوم للرطوبة، دوالكواتيد الزجاج الخرز، الخرز الزجاج S-برياليانسي، التفجير الخرز الزجاج، طحن الزجاج الخرز، طرفه خرز زجاجية كبيرة، جزيئات الزجاج وهلم جرا.

وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن تنتج كل نوع من الزجاج الخرز استناداً إلى مستوى البلدان/المناطق ومتطلبات العملاء، مثل EN1423/1424، AASHTO M247، BS6088، JIS R3301، KS L2521 وأخرى حبات الزجاج لوضع علامات على الطريق.

بعد دائم الابتكار التكنولوجي والخبرات المتراكمة في السنوات الماضية، العلامة التجارية كي يتم تصنيفها ك 'العلامات التجارية المعروفة' وأيضا وقد تم تقييم 'المنتج"العلامة التجارية"المعترف بها في الصينية' مركز اختبار الهندسة التابع لوزارة الاتصالات في جمهورية الصين الشعبية. نحصل على شهادة CE في Sept.2005 وشهادة KS كوريا في Dec.2006. في عام 2007، شاركنا في أتسا أن تكون دولها الأعضاء. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا، مثل الولايات المتحدة، وكندا وبريطانيا، وفرنسا، وإسبانيا، الدانمرك، كوريا، الهند والآخرين.

كي يقع في مدينة ﻻنغفانغ في اتجاه جنوب شرق بكين، وحوالي 50 كم من الآن. وفي الوقت نفسه، أن المدينة فقط 100 كم بعيداً عن ميناء هام في الجزء الشمالي من الصين اسمه ميناء Xingang. هنا لدينا ظروف حركة المرور مريحة، مرحبا بكم في زيارة موقعنا المصنع والمشتريات.

مهمتنا: إلى صندوق الأمانات-الحرس السفر للبشرية كافة.

استراتيجيتنا: لتكون الرائدة المصنعة مواد عاكسة الطريق.

شعارنا: للوقوف كي الطموح وإنشاء العلامة التجارية العالمية.

مرحبا بكم في تصفح موقعنا على الإنترنت: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

كي كانت مستعدة للعمل معكم من أجل الفوز التنمية!

chiye corporation(RGB)glassbeadscy-enHighway road


فئة المنتج : حبات الزجاج S-تألق

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.chiyeglassbeads.com
Home > Products > S-Brilliance Glass Beads > High Index Screen Materials Reflective Glass Beads

High Index Screen Materials Reflective Glass Beads

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Basic Info

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

High Index Screen Materials Reflective Glass Beads

Bead properties that are controlled during the manufacturing process include those that are chemical and physical in nature. The chemical and physical properties of beads have a major influence on how well the beads reflect light. These properties include: bead size, refractive index, clarity, roundness.

High Index Screen Materials
Bead Size
The size of a glass bead can affect retroreflectivity, especially under wet conditions. Larger beads have slightly higher retroreflectivity than standard beads under dry conditions. Note that bead size has no effect on refractive index.When markings are wet, beads are often rendered useless because the film of water that covers the marking causes light to scatter before it can enter the bead. This causes the wet markings to be nearly invisible at night. Large beads may be more effective when roads are slightly wet because their higher profile protrudes through the film of water better than small beads. Note that as the thickness of the water film increases, large beads begin to lose their effectiveness as well.
High Index S-Brilliance Reflective Glass Beads
Refractive Index
The refractive index (RI) is a function of the chemical makeup of the beads, which is determined by the raw material used to make the bead. The higher the refractive index, the more light is reflected. Most beads used in roadway striping nationwide have a refractive index of 1.50. A bead with a 1.50 refractive index is made from recycled windowpane glass. Beads with higher refractive indices, including 1.65 and 1.90, are made from virgin glass and have a different chemical makeup. Higher refractive index beads are not frequently used because they are more expensive and may be slightly less durable than 1.50 RI beads. Some agencies use a blend of higher and lower refractive index beads.
High Index Screen Materials Glass Beads
Clarity and Roundness Clarity and roundness are the two essential properties that all beads must possess to retroreflect light. The need for transparency and roundness can be explained by examining the path of light as it enters a bead embedded in a marking. The glass bead must be transparent so that light passes through the sphere. Clarity is strongly affected by the type of raw material used. Beads that are less than transparent block a portion of the light from entering.
The rounded surface of the bead causes the light ray to bend
downward to a point below where the bead is embedded in the paint.
Light striking the back of the embedded portion of the bead is reflected
back to the path of entry. Roundness is greatly influenced by the
properties of the blast furnace. Beads that are less than perfectly

round have diminished retroreflective properties.


This kind of glass beads are processed from special glass raw-materials. The refractive index is between 1.57 and 1.60. Its` reflective performance is superior to those glass beads adopted from architectural glass with same roundness and particle size. And the roundness and particle size can be customized according to requirements.

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

CY GlassBeads1


ChiYe Glass Bead(Hebei)Co.,Ltd, Which was set up in 1998,is the biggest and specialized supplier of reflective glass beads for road safety.

The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with nanual output of 100,000MT.

ChiYe has proceeded the certification of ISO 9001 quality management system and ISO 14001 environment management system.

ChiYe mainly manufactures Drop On Glass Beads , Intermix Glass Beads , Adhesive Glass Beads, Moisture-Proof Glass Beads, Dual-Coated Glass Beads, S-Brialliance Glass Beads, Blasting Glass Beads , Grinding Glass Beads, Twinkling Big Glass Beads, Glass Particles and so on.

Moreover, every kind of glass beads can be produced based on the standard of countries/areas and the requirements of customer, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301,KS L2521 and other Glass Beads for Road Marking.

After perpetual technological innovation and accumulative experiences in years, CHIYE Brand is rated as `well-known trademark` and also has been evaluated as `Chinese Recognized Brand Product` by the Engineering Test Center of the Ministry of Communications of PRC. We have obtained CE certificate in Sept.2005 and KS certificate of Korea in Dec.2006. In 2007 we joined in ATSSA to be its member. Our products are exported to more than 50 countries, such as The United States, Canada, Britain, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India and others.

ChiYe located in Langfang city that is in the southeast direction of Beijing and around 50km far. Meanwhile, the city is just 100km far from the important seaport in Northern part of China named Xingang port. Here we have convenient traffic conditions, welcome to visit our factory and procurement.

Our mission: To safe-guard all mankind`s travel.

Our strategy: To be leading manufacturer of road reflective materials.

Our slogan: To stand ChiYe ambition and create world brand.

Welcome to browse our Website: http://www.glassbeadscy.com

ChiYe has been ready to work with you to win the development!

chiye corporation(RGB)glassbeadscy-enHighway road


Looking for ideal High Index Screen Materials Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Index S-Brilliance Reflective Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Index Screen Materials Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : S-Brilliance Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier