Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618133879888
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
  • 86-0316-2201288
  • chiye2@chiye.net
  • Сведения о компании

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовВлаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин (Total 20 Products)

Категория продукта Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин, Влаги доказательство стеклянных шариков дорожной разметки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Светоотражающая влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Austrilian стандарты влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Chiye стекла шарик (Хэбэй) ко, Лтд, которая была создана в 1998 году, является крупнейшим и специализированным поставщиком стекла шарик для дороги отражательной в Китае сейчас. Он находится в городе Ланфан, который находится в 50 километрах от...
Материалы высокой видимости влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
EN1423/EN1424 стандарты влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Эта влага-доказательство стеклянных бусин является европейским стандартам.Стеклошарики для дорожных Marking(EN1423/EN1424) Type Size Range Beads Retained(%) EN1424 355-1180um 1180um 0-2 1000um 0-10 850um 5-20...
Влаги доказательство Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки краской

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
Высокий индекс влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
Высокая производительность влаги доказательство Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
Высокая округлости влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
Высокая ретро отражение влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Во всем мире, дороги гораздо безопаснее, сегодня из-за использования мелких, сферически формы стеклянные бусины, которые добавляются к свеже полосатым шоссе линии как они применяются. Только с стеклянные бусины маркировки становятся видимыми в...
JIS R3301 стандартов влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
KSL2521 Стандарты влагостойкие покрытия стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

ChiYe влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях...
AASHTO M247 стандартов влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусинПальто обычные стекла шарик с особым типом покрытия во время производства для увеличения гидрофобности стекла бисера.Влага не будет придерживаться на поверхности этого типа стекла шарик легко в условиях дождей...
Высокое качество влаги доказательство покрытия стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТАДороги и линии маркировки краски отражающие стеклянные бусины, твердые, сферические стеклянные бусины для использования с дорожной разметки материалов, таких как дороги и линии маркировки краска на водной основе, на основе...
Высокое качество влаги доказательство стеклянных микросфер

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТАДороги и линии маркировки краски отражающие стеклянные бусины, твердые, сферические стеклянные бусины для использования с дорожной разметки материалов, таких как дороги и линии маркировки краска на водной основе, на основе...
Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин для автодорожные краска

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Термопластичных маркировки краска состоит в основном из синтетической смолы, стеклянные бусины, пигменты, упаковочные материалы, добавки и др.Синтетические смолы имеет thermoplasticity, сделать горячего расплава покрытия быстро сухой и сильный клей...
Влагостойкие Бусины для маркировки термопластичных покрытий

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Термопластичных маркировки краска состоит в основном из синтетической смолы, стеклянные бусины, пигменты, упаковочные материалы, добавки и др.Синтетические смолы имеет thermoplasticity, сделать горячего расплава покрытия быстро сухой и сильный клей...
Влаги доказательство микро стеклянные бусины для маркировки покрытий

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Термопластичных маркировки краска состоит в основном из синтетической смолы, стеклянные бусины, пигменты, упаковочные материалы, добавки и др.Синтетические смолы имеет thermoplasticity, сделать горячего расплава покрытия быстро сухой и сильный клей...
Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин для движения краски

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

ПокрытияПокрытия из бисера используются сделать бисер проще обходиться, увеличение адгезии связующего материала и улучшить анкеровки и, следовательно, retroreflectivity. Три наиболее распространенных форм бисера покрытий являются влагоустойчивые...
Влагоустойчивые покрытия тротуара маркировки бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Влаги доказательство покрытия.Дорожного покрытия, маркировка бусины могут быть эффективными без каких-либо покрытий. Однако в некоторых влажных местах, трудно применять бисер, потому что они clump в шарик бункер или бак striping машин. Для решения...
Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Отражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге,...
Влагостойкие светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ТОННА СУМКА

Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин Эти бусины покрыты специальным покрытием при изготовлении стеклянных бусин.В дождливую и туманной погоды, влага не может легко придерживаются на поверхности стеклянных бусин,так effection на отражательной,...

Китай Влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин Поставщики

Эти бусины покрыты специальным покрытием при изготовлении стеклянных бусин. В дождливую и туманной погоды влага может не придерживаются легко на поверхности стеклянных бусин, поэтому будет уменьшить effection на отражательной, вызванных плохой погоды. Гранулометрический состав этого типа стеклянных шариков является таким же, как non покрытием стеклянные бусины.

Стеклянный шарик может производиться на основе стандарта стран или районов, таких, как EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 и KS L2521 и др.

Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Горячие продукты

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

http://www.chiyeglassbeads.com
Home > Products > Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Product categories of Moisture-Proof Glass Beads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Moisture Proof Glass Beads, Moisture Proof Glass Beads Road Marking suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reflective Moisture Proof Glass Beads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Austrilian Standards Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Chiye Glass Bead Hebei Co Ltd which was set up in 1998 is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing and around 100 kilometers...
Expert Manufacturer of Moisture Proof Glass Beads
High-Visibility Materials Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
China Manufacturer of Moisture Proof Glass Beads Road Marking
EN1423/EN1424 Standards Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: EN1423/EN1424 Standards

This Moisture Proof Glass Beads is European Standards Glass beads for Road Marking EN1423 EN1424 Type Size Range Beads Retained EN1424 355 1180um 1180um 0 2 1000um 0 10
High Quality Reflective Moisture Proof Glass Beads China Supplier
Moisture-Proof Glass Beads for Road Marking Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
Professional Manufacturer of Moisture Proof Solid Glass Beads
High Index Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
Expert Manufacturer of Moisture Proof Glass Beads
High Performance Moisture-Proof Glass Beads for Roadmarking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
Moisture Proof Glass Beads Road Marking Export
High Roundness Moisture Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: CY Glass Beads

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
Competitive Reflective Moisture Proof Glass Beads China Supplier
High Retro-reflection Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Throughout the world roads are much safer today due to the use of small spherically shaped glass beads which are added to the freshly striped highway lines as they are applied Only with glass beads the markings become visible at night This...
High Quality Moisture Proof Solid Glass Beads China Factory
KSL2521 Standards Moisture-Proof Coating Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: KSL 2521 Standard Glass Beads

ChiYe Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of...
China Supplier of Moisture Proof Glass Beads
JIS R3301 Standards Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: JIS R3301 Standards Glass Beads

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
China Factory of Moisture Proof Glass Beads Road Marking
AASHTO M247 Standards Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Aashto M247 Standards

Moisture Proof Glass Beads Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy...
High Quality Moisture-proof Coating Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-proof Coating Glass Beads

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Road and Line Marking Paint Reflective Glass beads are solid spherical glass beads for use with road marking materials such as Road and Line Marking Paint Water Based Solvent Based and Thermoplastic INTENDED USES Solid glass...
High Quality Moisture-Proof Glass Microspheres

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Microspheres

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Road and Line Marking Paint Reflective Glass beads are solid spherical glass beads for use with road marking materials such as Road and Line Marking Paint Water Based Solvent Based and Thermoplastic INTENDED USES Solid glass...
Moisture-Proof Glass Beads for Reflective Road Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Thermoplastic marking paint is mainly composed by synthetic resin glass beads pigments packing materials additives etc Synthetic resin has thermoplasticity make the hot melt coating fast dry and strong adhesive to the road surface Additives in the...
Moisture-Proof Beads for Thermoplastic Pavement Marking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Thermoplastic marking paint is mainly composed by synthetic resin glass beads pigments packing materials additives etc Synthetic resin has thermoplasticity make the hot melt coating fast dry and strong adhesive to the road surface Additives in the...
Moisture-Proof Micro Glass Beads for Pavement Markings

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Thermoplastic marking paint is mainly composed by synthetic resin glass beads pigments packing materials additives etc Synthetic resin has thermoplasticity make the hot melt coating fast dry and strong adhesive to the road surface Additives in the...
Moisture-Proof Glass Beads for Traffic Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Coatings Bead coatings are used to make beads easier to dispense increase adhesion to the binder material and improve embedment and therefore retroreflectivity The three most common forms of bead coatings are moistureproof coating adhesion coating...
Moistureproof Coating Pavement Marking Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moistureproof Glass Beads

Moisture proof Coating Pavement marking beads can be effective without any coatings However in some humid locations it is difficult to apply the beads because they clump in the bead hopper or tank of the striping machines To address this problem a...
Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Moisture Proof Glass Beads

Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road which has been mixed...
Moisture-Proof Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301, KS L2521

Moisture Proof Glass Beads These beads are coated with a special coating during the manufacture of the glass beads In the rainy and foggy weather the moisture can not easily adhere on the surface of glass beads so the effection on reflectivity...
China Moisture-Proof Glass Beads Suppliers

These beads are coated with a special coating during the manufacture of the glass beads. In the rainy and foggy weather, the moisture can not easily adhere on the surface of glass beads, so the effection on reflectivity caused by bad weather will be reduced. The granulometry of this type glass beads is the same as non-coated glass beads.

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Moisture-Proof Glass Beads

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier