Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618133879888
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовКлей стеклянные бусины

Клей стеклянные бусины (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Клей стеклянные бусины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Клей стеклянные бусины, Красочные клей стеклянные бусины поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Адгезивные стеклянные бусины дорожной разметки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Горяч Расплавьте краски с клеем стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Смешанные стеклянные бусины с дороги Горяч Расплавьте краскиВведение продукта клейких покрытия стеклянные бусиныОтражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля...
Высокая клей/влаги доказательство стеклянных бусин

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Введение продукта клейких покрытия стеклянные бусиныОтражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Краска клей стеклянные бусины для маркировки покрытий

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Введение продукта клейких покрытия стеклянные бусиныОтражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Адгезивные стеклянные бусины с покрытием

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Адгезивные стеклянные бусины с покрытиемChiye Клейкие покрытия стеклянные бусины используются в красках и изолирующих покрытиях, улучшение нуля, стойкость к истиранию, мытью и улучшения свойств поверхности аспекта в topcoats и герметиков.Chiye...
Адгезивные стеклянные бусины дороги светоотражающий материал

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Введение продукта клейких покрытия стеклянные бусиныОтражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Светоотражающая клей Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Введение продукта клейких покрытия стеклянные бусиныОтражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Клей микро стеклянные бусины для дорожных знаков

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Chiye стекла шарик (Хэбэй) ко, Лтд, которая была создана в 1998 году, является крупнейшим и специализированным поставщиком стекла шарик для дороги отражательной в Китае сейчас. Он находится в городе Ланфан, который находится в 50 километрах от...
Термопластичные краски с клеем стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Chiye стекла шарик (Хэбэй) ко, Лтд, которая была создана в 1998 году, является крупнейшим и специализированным поставщиком стекла шарик для дороги отражательной в Китае сейчас. Он находится в городе Ланфан, который находится в 50 километрах от...
Клей Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Введение продукта клейких покрытия стеклянные бусиныОтражающие стеклянные бусины При производстве красок, квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины...
Клей стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ТОННА СУМКА

Клей стеклянные бусины Для того, чтобы продлить прочность стекла бисера и предотвратить его spallation из краски после экструдирования транспортных средств, эти бусины покрыты специальным покрытием во время производственного процесса для увеличения...

Китай Клей стеклянные бусины Поставщики

Для того, чтобы продлить прочность стекла бисера и предотвратить его spallation из краски после экструдирования транспортными средствами, эти бусины покрыты специальным покрытием во время производственного процесса для увеличения адгезии между штапика и краской, так что может продлить прочность стекла шарик выше 20%. (Это обычно используется для обработки поверхности капли на стеклянных шариков).

Стеклянный шарик может производиться на основе стандарта стран или районов, таких, как EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 и KS L2521 и др.

Горячие продукты

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

http://www.chiyeglassbeads.com
Home > Products > Adhesive Glass Beads

Adhesive Glass Beads

Product categories of Adhesive Glass Beads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Adhesive Glass Beads, Colorful Adhesive Glass Beads suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Adhesive Glass Beads Road Marking R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot-melt Paints with Adhesive Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

The mixed glass beads using with the road hot melt paints Product introduction of Adhesive Coating Glass Beads Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by...
Expert Manufacturer of Adhesive Glass Beads
Adhesive Glass Beads With Coating

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Adhesive Glass Beads With Coating Chiye Adhesive Coating glass beads are used in paints and coatings improving scratch abrasion resistance washability and enhancing the surface aspect properties in topcoats and sealers Chiye Glass Bead Hebei Co Ltd...
China Manufacturer of Colorful Adhesive Glass Beads
High Adhesive/Moisture Proof Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

Product introduction of Adhesive Coating Glass Beads Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on...
High Quality Adhesive Glass Beads Road Marking China Supplier
Adhesive Glass Beads for Pavement Markings Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

Product introduction of Adhesive Coating Glass Beads Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on...
Professional Manufacturer of Reflective Intermix Glass Beads
Adhesive Glass Beads Road Reflective Material

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

Product introduction of Adhesive Coating Glass Beads Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on...
Expert Manufacturer of Adhesive Glass Beads
Reflective Adhesive Glass Beads for Road Marking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Bead

Product introduction of Adhesive Coating Glass Beads Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on...
Colorful Adhesive Glass Beads Export
Adhesive Micro Glass Beads for Road Signs

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

Chiye Glass Bead Hebei Co Ltd which was set up in 1998 is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing and around 100 kilometers...
Competitive Adhesive Glass Beads Road Marking China Supplier
Thermoplastic Paint with Adhesive Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

Chiye Glass Bead Hebei Co Ltd which was set up in 1998 is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing and around 100 kilometers...
High Quality Reflective Intermix Glass Beads China Factory
Adhesive Glass Beads for Road Marking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Adhesive Glass Beads

Product introduction of Adhesive Coating Glass Beads Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on...
China Supplier of Adhesive Glass Beads
Adhesive Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: EN1423/142

Adhesive Glass Beads In order to prolong the durability of glass bead and prevent its spallation from paint after extruding by vehicles these beads are coated with a special coating during the production process to increase the adhesion between...
China Factory of Colorful Adhesive Glass Beads
China Adhesive Glass Beads Suppliers

In order to prolong the durability of glass bead and prevent its spallation from paint after extruding by vehicles, these beads are coated with a special coating during the production process to increase the adhesion between glass bead and paint, so that can prolong the durability of glass bead above 20%.(It is usually used for surface treatment of Drop On Glass Beads).

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier