Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
+8618133879888
Чат Сейчас
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПеремешивают стеклянные бусины

Перемешивают стеклянные бусины (Total 41 Products)

Категория продукта Перемешивают стеклянные бусины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Перемешивают стеклянные бусины, Перемешивают стеклянные бусины дорожной разметки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Reflextive перемешивают стеклянные бусины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Стеклянная бусина для дорожной разметки / стеклянная микросфера

марка: Chiye

Подробности Упаковки: 25-килограммовые пластиковые тканые мешки и мешки 1,0 или 1,1 мт

Способность поставки: ok

Светоотражающая стеклянная бусина Во время производства красок в них будут смешиваться квалифицированные стеклянные шарики в соответствии с определенными пропорциями, требуемыми стандартами. При нанесении краски на дорогу, которая была смешана со...
Перемешиваться Стеклянные Бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛЯННАЯ БУСИНА

Подробности Упаковки: Тонна-мешок

В процессе производства лакокрасочных материалов, квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в их определенных пропорциях, необходимых стандартов.Определенная доля стеклянные бусины будут сброшены во время нанесения краски на дорогу, которая...
Премикс стеклянные бусы

марка: ЧИСТОЕ СТЕКЛО

Подробности Упаковки: Тон-мешок

Во время производства красок в них будут смешиваться квалифицированные стеклянные шарики в качестве определенной пропорции, требуемой стандартами. При добавлении краски на дороге, которая была смешана со стеклянными шариками, перед тем, как они...
Перемешивают стеклянные бусины для безопасности дорожного движения

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ТОННА СУМКА

Перемешивают стеклянные бусины для внедрения безопасности дорожногоПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на...
BS6088A/B высокой отражающей Бусины для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ТОННА СУМКА

Перемешивают стеклянные бусиныВ процессе производства краски для разметки дорог Смешайте стеклянный шарик в краску на основе соотношения 18-25% (массовая доля). После применения такого рода краски на дорожных работ краска по-прежнему может держать...
Холодная/термопластичных краска премикс BS6088A стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ТОННА СУМКА

При производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге, который был неоднозначным с...
Intermix(Premix) стеклянные бусины для дорожной разметки краской

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: Тонна сумка

Intermix(Premix) стеклянные бусины для дорожной разметкиВ процессе производства живописи шоссе Положите стекла шарик в краска на основе соотношения 18-25% (массовая доля), так что краска шоссе может по-прежнему держать отражательная способность во...
Отражающие стеклянные бусины Embededded акриловая краска

марка: ЧИ, YE СТЕКЛЯННЫЙ ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Стеклянные бусины или микросферы Embededded в краску обеспечивают эффективные светоотражающей поверхностиКак краска Светоотражающий с colesafety в акриловой краской и отражательную стекла шарик Комбо?Информативные презентации показаны примеры...
Высокая светоотражающим покрытием перемешивают стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

При производстве обычных шариков с покрытием их с различными видами покрытий для увеличения влаги доказательство и адгезии персонажей, так, что прочность бисера и отражательная способность может быть увеличена.Эти высокие светоотражающие стеклянные...
Колумбия стандарты Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки краской

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Колумбия StandardsReflective стеклянные бусины для разметки Стеклянные бусины, также известный как стеклянные сферы, Микросфера или микрочастицы, были использованы на 80 лет в легенде вывесок и маркировки. Гораздо меньше шариков были распространены...
Канада стандарты-перемешивают/падение на дорожной разметки стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Отражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге,...
MOT перемешивают падение на стеклянные бусины для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

MOT перемешивают /Drop-on светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметкиПри производстве красок, квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Французский стандарт микро Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Французский стандарт Светоотражающий Микростеклошарики для дорожной разметкиПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Микростеклошарики для термопластик дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Отражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге,...
Микростеклошарики для дорожной разметки краской

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Микро светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки краскойБанковское дело на огромной отрасли опыт, мы предлагаем наиболее предпочтительный диапазон стеклянных шариков для дорожной разметки. Эти стеклянные бусины разработаны и спроектированы в...
Высокий Светоотражающий стеклянные бусины для дорожный знак

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Отражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге,...
Высокий Светоотражающий микро-стеклянные бусины для дорожной разметки

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Chiye стекла шарик (Хэбэй) ко, Лтд, которая была создана в 1998 году, является крупнейшим и специализированным поставщиком стекла шарик для дороги отражательной в Китае сейчас. Он находится в городе Ланфан, который находится в 50 километрах от...
Высокий Светоотражающий низкой тяжелых металлов стеклянные бусины

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Высокий Светоотражающий стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски...
Микро стеклянные бусины для разметки JISR3301 стандартов

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Микро светоотражающие Стеклошарики для дорожной разметки JISR3301 стандартовПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут...
Микро стеклянные бусины для разметки как / NZS2009:2002 стандартов

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Отражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге,...
Микро стеклянные бусины для разметки KSL2521 стандартов

марка: CHIYE СТЕКЛА ШАРИК

Подробности Упаковки: ОСНОВНАЯ СУМКА

Отражающие стеклянные бусиныПри производстве красок квалифицированные стеклянные бусины будут смешаны в них как определенная доля требуемых стандартами. Некоторые пропорции стеклянные бусины будут сброшены на во время нанесения краски на дороге,...

Китай Перемешивают стеклянные бусины Поставщики

В процессе производства живописи шоссе Положите стекла шарик в краска на основе соотношения 18-25% (массовая доля), так что краска шоссе может по-прежнему держать отражательная способность во время износа и трения. Отношение относятся к спецификации связи стандарта индустрии Народной Республики Китай No. JT/T280-2004, стандарты, которые отличаются в разных странах и районах.

01


The appearance of glass bead should be colorless, loosen and spherical particle, should be clean without impurity, and without agglomeration 

Согласно спецификации связи стандарта индустрии из Народной Республики Китай No.GB/T24722-2009 гранулометрия показано в таблице ниже:

Стеклянный шарик может производиться на основе стандарта стран или районов, таких, как EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 и KS L2521 и др.

Premix Glass Beads


Горячие продукты

Главная

Product

Whatsapp

О Компании

Запрос

http://www.chiyeglassbeads.com
Home > Products > Intermix Glass Beads

Intermix Glass Beads

Product categories of Intermix Glass Beads, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Intermix Glass Beads, Intermix Glass Beads Road Marking suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reflextive Intermix Glass Beads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Intermix Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: Ton-bag

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301, KS L2521 etc.

During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads,...
Expert Manufacturer of Intermix Glass Beads
Premix Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: Ton-bag

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: BS6088A BS6088B EN1424 EN1423 AASHTO TYPE1 AASHTO TYPEII JIS NO.1 JIS NO.2

During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads,...
China Manufacturer of Intermix Glass Beads Road Marking
Intermix Glass Beads for Road Safety

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Premix And Intermix Glass Beads

Intermix Glass Beads for Road Safety Introduction During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on...
High Quality Reflextive Intermix Glass Beads China Supplier
BS6088A/B  High Reflective Beads for RoadMarking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: BS6088A/B Standards

Intermix Glass beads During the production of road marking paint, mix glass bead into paint based on the ratio of 18-25% (weight percentage). After application of such kind of paint on road work, the paint still can keep reflectivity after wear and...
Professional Manufacturer of Bicone Intermix Glass Beads
Cold/Thermoplastic Paint Premix BS6088A Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: British Standard

During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads,...
Expert Manufacturer of Intermix Glass Beads
Intermix(Premix) Glass Beads for Road Marking Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: Ton-bag

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301, KS L2521

Intermix(Premix) Glass Beads for Road Marking During the production of highway painting, put glass bead into paint based on the ratio of 18-25% (weight percentage), so that the highway paint can still keep reflectivity during wear and friction. The...
Intermix Glass Beads Road Marking Export
Reflective Glass Beads Embededded in Acrylic Paint

Brand: CHI YE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Glass Beads or Microspheres Embededded in Paint Provide Effective Retroreflective Surfaces How to make Paint reflective with colesafety's Acrylic Paint and Reflective glass bead combo's? Informative presentation showing examples of ways make and use...
Competitive Reflextive Intermix Glass Beads China Supplier
Colombia Standards Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Colombia Standards Glass Beads

Colombia StandardsReflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking Glass beads, also know as glass spheres, microspheres, or microparticles, have been used for 80 years in signage legend and markings. Much smaller beads were spread onto the surface of painted...
High Quality Bicone Intermix Glass Beads China Factory
Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Micro Reflective Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint Banking on our vast industry experience, we offer the most preferred range of Glass Beads for Road Marking. These Glass Beads are designed and engineered in accordance with the international...
China Supplier of Intermix Glass Beads
MOT Intermix /Drop-on Glass Beads for Roadmarking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: CY Micro Glass Beads

MOT Intermix /Drop-on Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application...
China Factory of Intermix Glass Beads Road Marking
French Standard Micro Glass Beads For Roadmarking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: French Standard Micro Glass Beads

French Standard Reflective Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application...
Canada Standards Intermix/Drop-on Road Marking Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: CY Glass Microspheres

Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed...
High Retro-reflective Coated Intermix Glass Beads

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Intermix Glass Beads

During the production of regular beads, coated them with different kinds of coatings to increase the moisture-proof and adhesion characters, so that the durability of beads and reflectivity can be increased. These High Retro-reflective glass beads...
Micro Glass Beads for Roadmarking JISR3301 Standards

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Japanese Standard Glass Beads

Micro Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking JISR3301 Standards During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during...
Micro Glass Beads For Roadmarking BS6088 Standards

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: British Standard

Intermix Glass beads & Premix Glass beads During the production of road marking paint, mix glass bead into paint based on the ratio of 18-25% (weight percentage). After application of such kind of paint on road work, the paint still can keep...
Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Premix Glass Beads

Premix Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Road and Line Marking Paint Reflective Glass beads are solid, spherical glass beads for use with road marking materials such as Road and Line Marking Paint Water Based, Solvent Based and...
BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: TON-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: BS6088A , BS6088B

Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint British Standard BS6088 Class B. Glass Beads Sieve size(micron) % Retained 850 0 – 5 % 600 5 – 20 % 300 30 – 75 %
Micro Glass Beads for Highway Traffic Safety

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: CY Glass Beads

Micro Reflective Glass Beads for Highway Traffic Safety During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of...
Micro Glass Beads For Thermoplastic Road Marking

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed...
High Reflective Glass Beads for Road Sign

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Min. Order: 1 Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Model No.: CY Glass Beads

Reflective Glass Beads During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed...
China Intermix Glass Beads Suppliers

During the production of highway painting, put glass bead into paint based on the ratio of 18-25% (weight percentage), so that the highway paint can still keep reflectivity during wear and friction. The ratio is refer to the specification of Communication Industry Standard of the People`s Republic of China No. JT/T280-2004, the standards which is different in different countries and areas.

01


The appearance of glass bead should be colorless, loosen and spherical particle, should be clean without impurity, and without agglomeration

According to the specification of Communication Industry Standard of the People`s Republic of China No.GB/T24722-2009, the granulometry is shown in the table below:

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.

Premix Glass Beads


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier