Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

Französischen Standard Micro Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: French Standard Micro Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Französische Standard reflektierenden Mikro Glasperlen für Straßenmarkierung
Bei der Herstellung von Lacken werden qualifizierten Glasperlen hinein bestimmte Normen geforderten Anteil vermischt werden. Bestimmten Anteil Glasperlen entfällt auf beim Auftragen der Farbe auf Straße, die mit Glasperlen, vermischt worden ist, bevor sie trocken sind. Unter die Wirkung der Schwerkraft Glas Perlen selbst, das Glas Perlen wird in Farbe von einem Teil ihrer Oberfläche eingelegt. Wenn das Autolicht derartiger Straße Markierungslinien hängt, wird das Licht zurück auf die Augen des Fahrers zur Fahrsicherheit bei Nacht zu erhöhen reflektiert werden.
Die Glasperle ist teilbar, intermix Perlen auf Perlen nach dem Verbrauch von ihnen fallen und kann auch als feuchtigkeitsbeständig Perlen, Klebstoffbeschichtung Perlen und Dual-beschichtete Perlen unterteilt werden. Reflective Glass Beads


Glasperlen-Nutzung

(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.

(2) Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nachtfahrten Bedingungen zu liefern.
3. die Glasperle ist wie shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche eingesetzt werden weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte der Präzision Gießen Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet im in- und Ausland.
(4) Glasperlen für Handwerk, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind das ideale Material für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberflächendekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.
6. Glas Sand scheint zu kleinen unregelmäßigen Granulat, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, das Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück, zusammengeschweißt ist bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche.



Chiye Reflective Micro Glass Beads

Prermix Glass Beads in Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_PaintGlass beads for road marking construction effectchiye corporation(glass beads Manufactor)


Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.chiyeglassbeads.com
Home > Products > Intermix Glass Beads > French Standard Micro Glass Beads For Roadmarking

French Standard Micro Glass Beads For Roadmarking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Basic Info

Model No.: French Standard Micro Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description
French Standard Reflective Micro Glass Beads for Road Marking
During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads, before they are dry. Under the effect of gravity of glass beads itself, the glass beads will inlaid into paint by part of their surface. When the car light attaches such kind of road marking lines, the light will be reflected back to the eyes of driver to increase driving safety at night.
The glass bead can be separated as intermix beads and drop on beads according to the usage of them, and also can be devided as moisture-proof beads, adhesive coating beads and dual-coated beads.Reflective Glass Beads


Glass Beads Usage

1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.

2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.
6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.



Chiye Reflective Micro Glass Beads

Prermix Glass Beads in Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_PaintGlass beads for road marking construction effectchiye corporation(glass beads Manufactor)


Looking for ideal French Standard Micro Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the French Standard Intermix Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of French Standard Drop-on Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier