التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0316-2201288 الالكتروني:chiye2@chiye.net
حبات الزجاج لاصقة
حبات الزجاج لاصقة
حبات الزجاج لاصقة
  • حبات الزجاج لاصقة
  • حبات الزجاج لاصقة
  • حبات الزجاج لاصقة

حبات الزجاج لاصقة

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: EN1423/142

مواد: Glassbead

الوضعية: إشارات الطريق

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة طن

إنتاجية: 100,000MT

علامة تجارية: حبة الزجاج كي

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

وصف المنتج


حبات الزجاج لاصقة

من أجل إطالة أمد متانة حبة الزجاج ومنع عن النيترونات من الطلاء بعد الانبثاق بالمركبات، هذه الخرز هي مطلية بطلاء خاص أثناء عملية الإنتاج بزيادة الالتصاق بين حبة الزجاج والطلاء، حتى التي يمكن أن تطيل متانة حبة الزجاج أعلى 20%. ( ويستخدم عادة للمعالجة السطحية لإسقاط على الزجاج الخرز)-

حبة الزجاج يمكن أن تنتج استناداً إلى المعيار للبلدان أو المناطق، مثل EN1423/1424، AASHTO M247، BS6088، JIS R3301 وكانساس L2521 إلخ


"كي الزجاج حبة" (خبي) شركة، المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 1998، هو المورد الأكبر والمتخصصة من حبة الزجاج انعكاسية الطريق في الصين الآن. أنه يقع في مدينة ﻻنغفانغ التي هي أبعد ما تكون عن جنوب شرق بكين على بعد 50 كم، وعلى بعد حوالي 100 كم بعيداً عن ميناء Xingang في الصين-


الشركة تمتلك 28 حبة الزجاج خطوط إنتاج لإنتاج مختلف الزجاج الخرز مع الإنتاج السنوي من 100.000MT. نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة البيئة IS014001 معتمد.
حبة "العلامة التجارية" لدينا الزجاج "كي" تعتبر "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة" من خلال الابتكار التكنولوجي كونتينواتي وتراكم الخبرة برودوكتبن لسنوات. لدينا الخرز الزجاج تم معتمد كمنتج مؤهل من المركز الوطني لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش مرافق السلامة المرورية، وتعتبر "المعروفون الشهير المنتج من الصين". العلامة التجارية "كي" "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة لمقاطعة خبي.
حصلنا على شهادة CE في أيلول/سبتمبر 2005 وشهادة كانساس في كانون الأول/ديسمبر من عام 2006. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من خمسين دولة ومنطقة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة، كندا، المملكة المتحدة، وفرنسا، وإسبانيا، الدانمرك، كوريا، الهند إلخ
نبقى لدينا تينيت الاتصالات الصادق ونوعية ذات الأولوية، ونحن نركز على توفير الخدمة الممتازة والمنتجات إلى العملاء. ونأمل حقاً يمكننا بدء التعاون مع شركتكم الموقرة على أساس من المنفعة المتبادلة وتعزيز التنمية المتبادلة.


Adhesive Glass Beads


CHIYE Office-building



فئة المنتج : حبات الزجاج لاصقة

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

http://www.chiyeglassbeads.com
Home > Products > Adhesive Glass Beads > Adhesive Glass Beads

Adhesive Glass Beads

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Basic Info

Model No.: EN1423/142

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: TON-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description


Adhesive Glass Beads

In order to prolong the durability of glass bead and prevent its spallation from paint after extruding by vehicles, these beads are coated with a special coating during the production process to increase the adhesion between glass bead and paint, so that can prolong the durability of glass bead above 20%.(It is usually used for surface treatment of Drop On Glass Beads).

The glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.


Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.


The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.


Adhesive Glass Beads


CHIYE Office-building



Looking for ideal Adhesive Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Beads for Roadmarking Paint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Glass Beads for Traffic Sign. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Adhesive Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier