Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung
  • MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

MOT Intermix Drop-Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: CY Micro Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung


MOT Intermix /Drop-on reflektierenden Glasperlen für Strassenkennzeichnung

Bei der Herstellung von Lacken, qualifizierte Glasperlen werden gemischt hinein so bestimmten Anteil geforderten Normen. Bestimmten Anteil Glasperlen entfällt auf beim Auftragen der Farbe auf Straße, die mit Glasperlen, vermischt worden ist, bevor sie trocken sind. Unter die Wirkung der Schwerkraft Glas Perlen selbst, das Glas Perlen wird in Farbe von einem Teil ihrer Oberfläche eingelegt. Wenn das Autolicht derartiger Straße Markierungslinien beimisst, das Licht wird reflektiert zurück auf die Augen des Fahrers zur Fahrsicherheit bei Nacht zu erhöhen.

Die Glasperle getrennt werden kann, wie Perlen vermischen und auf Perlen nach dem Verbrauch von ihnen fallen und auch als feuchtigkeitsbeständig Perlen, Klebstoffbeschichtung Perlen und Dual-beschichtete Perlen unterteilt werden kann. Reflective Glass Beads

Glasperlen-Nutzung

(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.

2. Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nacht Fahrbedingungen.
3. Glasperle als shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann verwendet werden, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche ist weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte von Precision Casting Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet zu Hause und im Ausland.
4. Glasperlen zum Basteln, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind die idealen Materialien für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberfläche Dekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.
6. Glas Sand scheint kleine unregelmäßige körnige, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück zusammen, bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche verschweißt ist.

Ministry Of Traffic Of Saudi-Arabia

Saudi-Arabien Standards Intermix Micro Glasperlen

Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

Saudi-Arabien Standards Straße markierentraffic line marking chiye corporation(RGB)

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.

Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsIntermix Glass BeadsMOT Intermix /Drop-on Glass Beads for Roadmarking

MOT Intermix /Drop-on Glass Beads for Roadmarking

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CY Micro Glass Beads

BrandCHIYE GLASS BEAD

MaterialGlassbead

ApplicationRoad Signs

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBULK-BAG

Productivity100,000MT

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginCHINA

CertificateISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
BULK-BAG


MOT Intermix /Drop-on Reflective Glass Beads for Roadmarking

During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads, before they are dry. Under the effect of gravity of glass beads itself, the glass beads will inlaid into paint by part of their surface. When the car light attaches such kind of road marking lines, the light will be reflected back to the eyes of driver to increase driving safety at night.

The glass bead can be separated as intermix beads and drop on beads according to the usage of them, and also can be devided as moisture-proof beads, adhesive coating beads and dual-coated beads.Reflective Glass Beads

Glass Beads Usage

1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.

2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.
6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.

Ministry Of Traffic Of Saudi-Arabia

Saudi-Arabia Standards Intermix Micro Glass Beads

Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

Saudi-Arabia Standards Road Markingtraffic line markingchiye corporation(RGB)

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

Looking for ideal Ministry Of Traffic Of Saudi-Arabia Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Saudi-Arabia Standards Intermix Micro Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Saudi-Arabia Standards Drop-on Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Catherine Liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry