Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe
Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe
Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe
Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe
  • Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe
  • Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe
  • Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe

Mikro-Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: Reflective Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Mikro- reflektierenden Glasperlen für Straße Kennzeichnung Farbe

Banking auf unsere große Erfahrung, bieten wir die am meisten bevorzugten Bereich von Glasperlen zur Kennzeichnung von Straße. Diese Glasperlen sind entworfen und im Einklang mit den internationalen Qualitätsstandards entwickelt. Wir bieten verschiedene Versionen und Standards Glasperlen nach den Normen von Industrie und Regierung. Somit sind diese Glasperlen auf den internationalen Märkten sehr beliebt.

Bei der Herstellung von Lacken werden qualifizierten Glasperlen hinein bestimmte Normen geforderten Anteil vermischt werden. Bestimmten Anteil Glasperlen entfällt auf beim Auftragen der Farbe auf Straße, die mit Glasperlen, vermischt worden ist, bevor sie trocken sind. Unter die Wirkung der Schwerkraft Glas Perlen selbst, das Glas Perlen wird in Farbe von einem Teil ihrer Oberfläche eingelegt. Wenn das Autolicht derartiger Straße Markierungslinien hängt, wird das Licht zurück auf die Augen des Fahrers zur Fahrsicherheit bei Nacht zu erhöhen reflektiert werden.

Die Glasperle ist teilbar, intermix Perlen auf Perlen nach dem Verbrauch von ihnen fallen und kann auch als feuchtigkeitsbeständig Perlen, Klebstoffbeschichtung Perlen und Dual-beschichtete Perlen unterteilt werden. Drop-on glass beads standards


Während der Anwendung von Farbe auf Straße der Arbeit Thermoplast Farbe zu einem gewissen Grad erhitzt und auf der Fahrbahn als Markierung verwendet werden sollte, Tropfen auf Glasperle sollte auf der Oberfläche der Zeile abgelegt werden, während es noch feucht, die Reflektivität der Markierungslinie Straße zu erhöhen.

Gemäß der Spezifikation des Communication Industry Standard der Volksrepublik China Nr. GB/T24722-2009-die Granulometrie des Tropfens auf Glasperle ist als Tabelle dargestellt, andere Parameter sind die gleichen mit Intermix Glasperle.

Wir fertigen Glasperlen basierend auf Standards der verschiedenen Länder und Gebiete, z. B. BS6088, AASHTO M247, EN1423/EN1424-1998, KS L2521 etc..

Über Menge und Art der Tropfen auf Perlen kann durch Anforderungen der Reflektivität von verschiedenen Ländern variiert werden.

Reflective Micro Glass Beads

Traffic sign roadmarking materials

chiye_glassbeads

Glass beads fine and zero defect

 There are many customers

chiye glass bead honor

glass beads sales


Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Intermix Glass Beads > Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint
Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint
Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint
Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint
  • Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint
  • Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint
  • Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint

Micro Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: Reflective Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Micro Reflective Glass Beads For Road Marking Paint

Banking on our vast industry experience, we offer the most preferred range of Glass Beads for Road Marking. These Glass Beads are designed and engineered in accordance with the international quality standards. We offer different versions and standards glass beads according to the industry and government norms. Thus, these Glass Beads are greatly popular in the international markets.

During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads, before they are dry. Under the effect of gravity of glass beads itself, the glass beads will inlaid into paint by part of their surface. When the car light attaches such kind of road marking lines, the light will be reflected back to the eyes of driver to increase driving safety at night.

The glass bead can be separated as intermix beads and drop on beads according to the usage of them, and also can be devided as moisture-proof beads, adhesive coating beads and dual-coated beads.Drop-on glass beads standards


During the application of paint on road work, thermoplastic paint should be heated to a certain level and used on the road surface as marking line, drop on glass bead should be dropped on the surface of line while it is still wet to increase the reflectivity of road marking line.

According to the specification of Communication Industry Standard of the People's Republic of China No. GB/T24722-2009-, the granulometry of drop on glass bead is shown as table below, other parameters are the same with intermix glass bead.

We can produce glass beads based on standards of different countries and areas, Such as BS6088, AASHTO M247, EN1423/EN1424-1998, KS L2521 etc.

Using quantity and method of drop on beads can be varied by requirements of reflectivity of different countries.

Reflective Micro Glass Beads

Traffic sign roadmarking materials

chiye_glassbeads

Glass beads fine and zero defect

 There are many customers

chiye glass bead honor

glass beads sales


Looking for ideal Reflective Micro Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Road Marking Thermoplastic Paint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Thermoplastic Road Marking Paint. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry