Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit
Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit
Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit
Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit
  • Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit
  • Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit
  • Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit

Mikro Glaskugeln für die Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: CY Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Mikro- reflektierende Glasperlen für Autobahn-Verkehrssicherheit

Bei der Herstellung von Lacken werden qualifizierten Glasperlen hinein bestimmte Normen geforderten Anteil vermischt werden. Bestimmten Anteil Glasperlen entfällt auf beim Auftragen der Farbe auf Straße, die mit Glasperlen, vermischt worden ist, bevor sie trocken sind. Unter die Wirkung der Schwerkraft Glas Perlen selbst, das Glas Perlen wird in Farbe von einem Teil ihrer Oberfläche eingelegt. Wenn das Autolicht derartiger Straße Markierungslinien hängt, wird das Licht zurück auf die Augen des Fahrers zur Fahrsicherheit bei Nacht zu erhöhen reflektiert werden.

Glasperlen Messung der Reflektivität
Glasperlen erfüllen eine wichtige Funktion der Verkehrssicherheit aufgrund ihrer retroreflektierenden Eigenschaften, die den Autofahrer, die Fahrbahnmarkierungen klar nachts als auch tagsüber zu sehen erlauben. Die optische Eigenschaft der Perle Glaskugeln mit denen sie Licht zurück auf den Fahrer (Auto Scheinwerfer) direkt bekannt als Retroreflexion. Die Intensität des Retroreflected Lichtes zurück an die Quelle der Ablichtung ist ein Maß für die Qualität der Straße markiert. Reflektivität kann mithilfe ein Instrument namens ein Reflectomer überprüft werden. Dies ist in der Regel ein tragbares Gerät, das entwickelt ist, um die Intensität der Retro reflektierte Licht auf einer bestimmten Geometrie messen (30-Meter-Geometrie ist der Standard) und typisch für ein Autoscheinwerfer. Reflektivität wird in Millicandelas pro Quadratmeter und Lux (Mcd/m2/Lux) berichtet.
Die Glasperle ist teilbar, intermix Perlen auf Perlen nach dem Verbrauch von ihnen fallen und kann auch als feuchtigkeitsbeständig Perlen, Klebstoffbeschichtung Perlen und Dual-beschichtete Perlen unterteilt werden.


road marking night reflective signs

Mikro-Glasperlen für Autobahn Markierungen

CHIYE Highway construction

Hoch reflektierenden Glasperlen

Reflective Glass Beads on Road


Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
CHIYE GLASS BEAD (HEBEI) CO., LTD
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProductsIntermix Glass BeadsMicro Glass Beads for Highway Traffic Safety

Micro Glass Beads for Highway Traffic Safety

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Transportation:
Ocean
Share:
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

Model No.CY Glass Beads

BrandCHIYE GLASS BEAD

MaterialGlassbead

ApplicationRoad Signs

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

PackagingBULK BAG

Productivity100,000MT

TransportationOcean

Place of OriginCHINA

CertificateISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
BULK BAG
Micro Reflective Glass Beads for Highway Traffic Safety

During production of paints, qualified glass beads will be mixed into them as certain proportion required by standards.Certain proportion glass beads will be dropped on during application of paint on road, which has been mixed with glass beads, before they are dry. Under the effect of gravity of glass beads itself, the glass beads will inlaid into paint by part of their surface. When the car light attaches such kind of road marking lines, the light will be reflected back to the eyes of driver to increase driving safety at night.

Glass Beads Measuring Reflectivity
Glass beads perform an important function of traffic safety because of their retroreflective properties, which permit the motorist to clearly see the pavement markings at night as well as in daytime. The optical property of glass bead spheres by which they direct light back to the driver (auto headlight) is known as retroreflection. The intensity of the retroreflected light returned to the source of illumination is one measure of the quality of the road marking. Reflectivity can be checked by using an instrument called a Reflectomer. This is usually a portable device that is engineered to measure the intensity of retro-reflected light at a given geometry (30-meter geometry is the standard) and distance typical of a car headlight. Reflectivity is reported in millicandelas per square meter per lux (mcd/m2/lux).
The glass bead can be separated as intermix beads and drop on beads according to the usage of them, and also can be devided as moisture-proof beads, adhesive coating beads and dual-coated beads.


road marking night reflective signs

Micro Glass Beads for Highway Markings

CHIYE Highway construction

High Reflective Glass Beads

Reflective Glass Beads on Road


Looking for ideal Micro Glass Beads for Highway Safety Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Reflective Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Glass Beads for Highway Markings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Ms. Catherine Liu
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry