Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Intermix Glasperlen > BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe
BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe
BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe
BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe
  • BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe
  • BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe
  • BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe

BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: BS6088A , BS6088B

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: T-BAG

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe

British Standard BS6088 Klasse B.  Glasperlen

Sieve size(micron)

% Retained

850

0 – 5 %

600

5 – 20 %

300

30 – 75 %

180

10 – 30 %

PAN

0 – 15 %

Sperical beads

> 80% by count

Thermoplastische Markierung Straßenmarkierungsfarbe, auch genannt heißen schmelzen Kennzeichnung Farbe, ist eine Art von Pulverlack. Als Oberfläche Fahrbahnmarkierungen aufgetragen, dient ein Hotmelt-Kessel erhitzt bis 200 ° C (392 ° F), wonach es auf die Oberfläche gesprüht wird. Die Beschichtung wird dann eine Linie nach dem Abkühlen. Diese Farbe ist dicker Überzug, verschleißfesten, leuchtenden und reflektierend. In den letzten Jahren haben die praktische Anwendungen bewiesen, dass die Markierungslinien bestimmte Oberflächenrauhigkeit fehlen und leicht dazu führen, Radschlupf dass können, was zu einem Verkehrsunfall in Schnee- und Regenwetter. Einige Länder beschränkt daher einmal die Verwendung von dieser Farbe. Um die rutschfeste Leistung der Leitung zu erhöhen, hat Thermoplast Farbe reflektierende Glasperlen hinzugefügt.

permix Beads

BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

BS6088 Reflektierenden Perlen für thermoplastische Markierung Farbe

Reflective Micro Glass Beads

Mikro-Glasperlen reflektierende Straßenmarkierungsfarbe

Chiye Glasperle (Hebei) Co., Ltd, die 1998 gegründet wurde, ist der größte und spezialisierte Anbieter von Glasperle für Straße Reflektivität in China jetzt. Es sucht in Langfang Stadt 50 Kilometer weit südöstlich von Peking und rund 100 Kilometer weit von Xingang Hafen von China ist.
Das Unternehmen besitzt 28 Glas Bead Produktionslinien für die Herstellung von verschiedenen Glasperlen mit jährlichen Output von 100.000MT. ISO 9001 Qualitätsmanagement-System und IS014001 Umwelt-Management-System zertifiziert.
Die Marke unserer Glasperle "Chiye" wurde als "Famous Brand" durch continuate technologische Innovation & Anhäufung von Productbn Jahren anerkannt. Unsere Glasperlen haben als qualifiziertes Produkt vom National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspektion Sicherheit Verkehrsanlagen zertifiziert und anerkannt als "Bekannte berühmte Product of China". "Chiye" ist der "berühmte Marke der Provinz Hebei.
Wir erhalten CE-Zertifikat im September 2005 und KS im Dezember 2006. Unsere Produkte haben in über fünfzig Ländern und Gebieten, einschließlich USA, Kanada, UK, Frankreich, Spanien, Dänemark, Korea, Indien etc. exportiert.
Wir halten unsere Lehre der aufrichtige Kommunikation und Priorität, und wir konzentrieren uns auf die Bereitstellung exzellenter Service und Produkt für Kunden. Wir hoffen wirklich starten Kooperation mit Ihrer geschätzten Firma unter der Basis des gegenseitigen Nutzens und gegenseitigen Entwicklung fördern können.

Reflective Beads For Traffic Paint Factory


Produktgruppe : Intermix Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Intermix Glass Beads > BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint
BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint
BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint
BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint
  • BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint
  • BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint
  • BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: BS6088A , BS6088B

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: TON-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

British Standard BS6088 Class B. Glass Beads

Sieve size(micron)

% Retained

850

0 – 5 %

600

5 – 20 %

300

30 – 75 %

180

10 – 30 %

PAN

0 – 15 %

Sperical beads

> 80% by count

Thermoplastic road marking paint, also called hot melt marking paint, is a kind of powder paint. When applied as road surface markings, a hot melt kettle is used to heat it to 200 °C (392 °F), after which it is sprayed on the road surface. The coating then becomes a line after cooling. This paint is thick coating, wear-resisting, bright and reflective. In recent years, practical applications have proved that the marking lines lack certain surface roughness and can easily cause wheel slip, resulting in a traffic accident in snow and rainy weather. Therefore, some countries once restricted the use of this paint. In order to increase the antiskid performance of the line, thermoplastic paint has added Reflective Glass Beads.

permix Beads

BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

BS6088 Reflective Beads for Thermoplastic Marking Paint

Reflective Micro Glass Beads

Micro Glass Beads Reflective Road Paint

Chiye Glass Bead (Hebei) Co., Ltd, which was set up in 1998, is the biggest and specialized supplier of glass bead for road reflectivity in China now. It locates in Langfang city that is 50 kilometers far from southeast of Beijing, and around 100 kilometers far from Xingang port of China.
The company owns 28 glass bead production lines for producing various glass beads with annual output of 100.000MT. ISO9001 Quality management system and IS014001 Environment management system certified.
The Brand of our glass bead "Chiye" has been recognized as "Famous Brand" through continuate technological innovation & accumulation of productbn experience of years. Our glass beads have been certified as qualified product by National Center for Quality Supervision & Inspection of Traffic Safety Facilities, and recognized as "Well-known Famous Product of China". "Chiye" Brand is the "Famous Brand of Hebei Province.
We obtained CE certificate in September of 2005 and KS certificate in December of 2006. Our products have been exporting to more than fifty countries and areas including US, Canada, UK, France, Spain, Denmark, Korea, India etc.
We keep our tenet of sincere communication and priority quality, and we focus on providing excellent service and product to customers. We genuinely hope we can start cooperation with your esteemed company under the basis of mutual-benefit and promote mutual-development.

Reflective Beads For Traffic Paint Factory


Looking for ideal BS6088 Reflective Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reflective Beads For Traffic Paint are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Glass Beads Reflective Road Paint. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Intermix Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry