Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0316-2201288 E-Mail-Adresse:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen > Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung
Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung
Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung
Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung
  • Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung
  • Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung
  • Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung

Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

Basisinformation

Modell: High Roundness Coated Glass Beads

Material: Glasperlen

Anwendung: Straßenschilder

Additional Info

Verpakung: MASSENBEUTEL

Produktivität: 100,000MT

Marke: CHIYE GLASPERLEN

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

Zertifikate : ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Produktbeschreibung

Hoher Rundheit beschichtet Perlen für Pflaster, Kennzeichnung

Mantel regelmäßige Glasperle mit einer speziellen Art der Beschichtung bei der Herstellung der Hydrophobie der Glaskugel zu erhöhen. Die Feuchtigkeit haften nicht an der Oberfläche dieser Art von Glasperle leicht unter den Bedingungen der regnerischen und/oder nebligen Tagen, so dass der negative Effekt, Reflektivität durch schlechtes Wetter verringert werden.

CHIYE glass_beads

Perle-Beschichtungen werden verwendet, um Perlen zu verzichten, erhöhen die Haftung auf das Bindemittel Material erleichtern und verbessern Einbettung und daher Retroreflectivity. Die drei häufigsten Formen der Wulst Beschichtungen sind feuchtigkeitsfesten Beschichtung, Adhäsion Beschichtung und Flotation Beschichtung.

ChiYe Glasperle herstellbar basierend auf dem Standard von Ländern oder Gebieten, wie z. B. EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 und KS L2521 etc.application of glass beads

High Roundness Silane Coated Glass Beads for pavement-marking materials

Glasperlen-Nutzung
(1) Glasperlen werden häufig als eine neue Art von Material in verschiedenen Bereichen Medizinprodukte und Nylon, Gummi, Kunststoffe, Luft-und Raumfahrt, etc. wie Füllung, Zusatzstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker, etc. verwendet.
(2) Glasperlen für die Kennzeichnung von Straße können Verbesserung der Sichtbarkeit der Verkehr Markierungen und Verkehrszeichen und sicherer Nachtfahrten Bedingungen zu liefern.
3. die Glasperle ist wie shot-peening und Additive Material für Arbeitskampfmaßnahmen kann, in die Oberfläche der Form und der Metalloberfläche, die Oberfläche eingesetzt werden weder beschädigt, und verbessern die Genauigkeit des Werkstücks. Wie z.B.: Hardware für Metall-, Kunststoff-, Schmuck und andere Objekte der Präzision Gießen Reinigung und Polieren, häufig verwendet im in- und Ausland.
(4) Glasperlen für Handwerk, Glas Sand und farbigen Glasperlen sind das ideale Material für Kleidungsstück drucken, Kleidungsstück Wärmeübertragung, Weihnachtsdekoration Bäume, künstliche Früchte, künstliche Blumen, Kunsthandwerk Oberflächendekoration, Herstellung von Sanduhr.
5. hochbrechenden Glasperlen sind die notwendigen Materialien für reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Beschichtungen, chemische Beschichtungen, Werbemittel, Bekleidungsstoffe, Spiegelfolie, reflektierenden Stoff, reflektierende Schilder Kennzeichnung, Landebahnen, Hüte, Taschen, Land und Luft Rettung liefert, Personal bei nächtlichen Aktivitäten tragen.
6. Glas Sand scheint zu kleinen unregelmäßigen Granulat, verwendet für Glas Oberflächendekoration, wie Gläser, Vase, Lampenschirm, das Glas Sand mit 520-580 Grad gebacken mit dem Glas Werkstück, zusammengeschweißt ist bilden eine konvexe Körperfläche.



High Roundness Coated Glass BeadsHigh Roundness Silicon Coated Glass Beads for Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

Produktgruppe : Dual-beschichtete Glasperlen

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Catherine Liu Ms. Catherine Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0316-2201288 Email:chiye2@chiye.net
Home > Products > Dual-Coated Glass Beads > High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking
High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking
High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking
High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking
  • High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking
  • High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking
  • High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking

High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Ton

Basic Info

Model No.: High Roundness Coated Glass Beads

Material: Glassbead

Application: Road Signs

Additional Info

Packaging: BULK-BAG

Productivity: 100,000MT

Brand: CHIYE GLASS BEAD

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Certificate: ISO 9001/ISO 14001/CE/KS/JIS

Product Description

High Roundness Coated Beads for Pavement Marking

Coat regular glass bead with a special type of coating during production to increase the hydrophobicity of glass bead. The Moisture will not adhere on the surface of this type of glass bead easily under conditions of rainy and/or foggy days, so that the negative effect to reflectivity by bad weather will be decreased.

CHIYE glass_beads

Bead coatings are used to make beads easier to dispense,increase adhesion to the binder material, and improve embedment and, therefore, retroreflectivity. The three most common forms of bead coatings are moistureproof coating,adhesion coating, and flotation coating.

ChiYe glass bead can be produced based on the standard of countries or areas, such as EN1423/1424, AASHTO M247, BS6088, JIS R3301 and KS L2521 etc.application of glass beads

High Roundness Silane Coated Glass Beads for pavement-marking materials

Glass Beads Usage
1. Glass beads are widely used as a new type of material in various fields of medical devices and nylon, rubber, plastics, aerospace, etc. such as, filling additives, enhancers, etc.
2. Glass Beads for Road Marking can improve visibility of the traffic markings and road signs and supply safer night driving conditions.
3. Glass bead as peening and additives material for industrial action can be used in the mold surface and the metal surface, the surface is neither damaged, and improve accuracy of the work piece. Such as:hardware for metal, plastic, jewelry, and other objects of precision casting cleaning and polishing, commonly used at home and abroad.
4. Glass beads for crafts, glass sand and colored glass beads are the ideal materials for garment printing, garment heat transfer, Christmas trees decoration, artificial fruit, artificial flowers, handicrafts surface decoration, manufacturing hourglass.
5. High refractive index glass beads are necessary materials for reflective fabric, reflective coatings, chemical coatings, advertising materials, clothing materials, reflective film, reflective fabric, reflective signs marking, airport runways, hats, bags, land and air rescue supplies, personnel wearing at night-time activities.
6. Glass sand appears to be small irregular granular, used for glass surface decoration, such as glasses, vase, lampshade, the glass sand baked with the 520-580 degrees is welded with the glass work piece together, forming a convex solid surface.



High Roundness Coated Glass BeadsHigh Roundness Silicon Coated Glass Beads for Thermoplastic_Roadmarking_Paint

Looking for ideal High Roundness Coated Glass Beads Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Roundness Silane Coated Glass Beads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Roundness Silicon Coated Glass Beads. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dual-Coated Glass Beads

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Catherine Liu
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry